BOOK A TABLE
Location:
Main Restaurant
Bar & Terrace
 
Session:
 
No of Guests:
Guests will be choosing from a slightly reduced a la carte menu
For tables over 14 please complete the online booking form by clicking Here and one of team will contact you shortly
Please select your dining time.

Live music starts: Mon: 8.00pm; Tue-Thurs: 9.15pm; Fri-Sat: 9.45pm

Please note there is a live music charge applicable, to view ticket options please see 'buy tickets'.

IF YOU DON'T REQUIRE LIVE MUSIC

please call 0207 715 5818 & ask for a table in another part of the restaurant.

Choose Another Time

Live music starts: Mon: 8.00pm; Tue-Thurs: 9.15pm; Fri-Sat: 9.45pm

Please note there is a live music charge applicable, to view ticket options please see 'buy tickets'.

IF YOU DON'T REQUIRE LIVE MUSIC

please call 0207 715 5818 & ask for a table in another part of the restaurant.

Email address:
First Name: Last Name:
Title::
Mobile No:
Comment:
Tue, Oct 16 at 21.15
CHART SMASHING SUPERSTAR

Wed, Oct 17 at 21.15
CHART SMASHING SUPERSTAR

Thu, Oct 18 at 21.15
CHART SMASHING SUPERSTAR

Fri, Oct 19, 2018 at 21:45
Regulars on the London soul scene 

Sat, Oct 20, 2018 at 21:45
“I was knocked out by Atila,” explains Greco

Sun, Oct 21, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Mon, Oct 22, 2018 at 21:15
SOULFUL POP FROM WINNER OF THE VOICE UK

Tue, Oct 23, 2018 at 21:15
SOULFUL POP FROM WINNER OF THE VOICE UK

Wed, Oct 24, 2018 at 21:15
SOULFUL POP FROM WINNER OF THE VOICE UK

Thu, Oct 25, 2018 at 21:15
SOULFUL POP FROM WINNER OF THE VOICE UK

Fri, Oct 26, 2018 at 21:45
SOULFUL POP FROM WINNER OF THE VOICE UK

Sat, Oct 27, 2018 at 21:45
“Club Tropicana”, “Wake Me Up Before You Go Go”, “I’m Your Man”, ...

Sun, Oct 28, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Tue, Oct 30 at 21.15
FUNK, SOUL & R&B FROM THE HOTTEST X FACTOR FINALIST

Wed, Oct 31 at 21.15
FUNK, SOUL & R&B FROM THE HOTTEST X FACTOR FINALIST

Thur, Nov 01 at 21.15
FUNK, SOUL & R&B FROM THE HOTTEST X FACTOR FINALIST

Fri, Nov 02, 2018 at 21:45
A fabulous tribute to The Queen of Soul

Sat, Nov 03, 2018 at 21:45
Paying tribute to the King Of Reggae

Sun, Nov 04, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Tue, Nov 06, 2018 at 21:15
OF WESTLIFE SINGS HIS FAVOURITE SOUL CLASSICS

Wed, Nov 07, 2018 at 21:15
OF WESTLIFE SINGS HIS FAVOURITE SOUL CLASSICS

Thu, Nov 08, 2018 at 21:15
OF WESTLIFE SINGS HIS FAVOURITE SOUL CLASSICS

Fri, Nov 09, 2018 at 21:45
OF WESTLIFE SINGS HIS FAVOURITE SOUL CLASSICS

Sat, Nov 10, 2018 at 21:45
Billie Jean * Beat It * Man in the Middle * The Way You Make Me Feel ...

Sun, Nov 11, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Mon, Nov 12, 2018 at 21:15
THE LEGENDARY SINGER OF ROOT REGGAE

Tue, Nov 13, 2018 at 21:15
THE LEGENDARY SINGER OF ROOT REGGAE

Wed, Nov 14, 2018 at 21:15
THE LEGENDARY SINGER OF ROOT REGGAE

Thu, Nov 15, 2018 at 21:15
THE LEGENDARY SINGER OF ROOT REGGAE

Fri, Nov 16 at 21:45
THE LEGENDARY SINGER OF ROOT REGGAE

Sat, Nov 17, 2018 at 21:45
Sherry, Walk Like A Man and December 1963 (Oh What A Night)

Sun, Nov 18, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Mon, Nov 19 at 21:15
Icons of British Soul Music - Omar, Don-E, Junior Giscombe & Noel ...

Tue, Nov 20 at 21.15
Icons of British Soul Music - Omar, Don-E, Junior Giscombe & Noel ...

Wed, 21 at 21.15
Icons of British Soul Music - Omar, Don-E, Junior Giscombe & Noel ...

Thur, Nov 22 at 21.15
Icons of British Soul Music - Omar, Don-E, Junior Giscombe & Noel ...

Fri, Nov 23 at 21.45
Icons of British Soul Music - Omar, Don-E, Junior Giscombe & Noel ...

Sat, Nov 24, 2018 at 21:45
Suspicious Minds, Burnin’ Love, Love Me Tender

Sun, Nov 25, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Tue, Nov 27, 2018 at 21:15
The best in Country and Americana Music

Wed, Nov 28, 2018 at 21:15
Singing timeless standards and classic jazz

Thu, Nov 29, 2018 at 21:15
Blues & Beyond With Blue The Bear

Fri, Nov 30, 2018 at 21:45
Hit the Road Jack, Hallelujah, I Love Her So, Georgia on My Mind,

Sat, Dec 01, 2018 at 21:45
* Fly Me To The Moon * The Lady Is a Tramp * 

Sun, Dec 02, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Tue, Dec 04, 2018 at 21:15
* Fly Me To The Moon * The Lady Is A Tramp * 

Wed, Dec 05, 2018 at 21:15
“Not to be missed,” The Evening Standard

Thu, Dec 06, 2018 at 21:15
“Charm and class rarely seen these days,” Alex Ferguson

Fri, Dec 07, 2018 at 21:45
* Fly Me To The Moon * The Lady Is A Tramp * 

Sat, Dec 08, 2018 at 21:45
* Fly Me To The Moon * The Lady Is A Tramp * 

Sun, Dec 09, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Mon, Dec 10, 2018 at 21:15
* Volare * That’s Amore * New York New York *

Tue, Dec 11, 2018 at 21:15
* Fly Me To The Moon * The Lady Is A Tramp * 

Wed, Dec 12, 2018 at 21:15
* Volare * That’s Amore * New York New York *

Thu, Dec 13, 2018 at 21:15
* Fly Me To The Moon * The Lady Is A Tramp * 

Fri, Dec 14, 2018 at 21:45
“Charm and class rarely seen these days,” Alex Ferguson

Sat, Dec 15, 2018 at 21:45
* Volare * That’s Amore * New York New York *

Sun, Dec 16, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Mon, Dec 17, 2018 at 21:15
“Charm and class rarely seen these days,” Alex Ferguson

Tue, Dec 18, 2018 at 21:15
* Fly Me To The Moon * The Lady Is A Tramp * 

Wed, Dec 19, 2018 at 21:15
“Not to be missed,” The Evening Standard

Thu, Dec 20, 2018 at 21:15
* Volare * That’s Amore * New York New York *

Fri, Dec 21, 2018 at 21:45
* Fly Me To The Moon * The Lady Is A Tramp * 

Sat, Dec 22, 2018 at 21:45
* Fly Me To The Moon * The Lady Is A Tramp * Volare * That’s Amore * ...

Sun, Dec 23, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Mon, Dec 24, 2018 at 18:00
Happy Christmas!

Tue, Dec 25, 2018 at 18:00
Happy Christmas!

Wed, Dec 26, 2018 at 18:00
Happy Christmas!

Thu, Dec 27, 2018 at 21:15
* Fly Me To The Moon * The Lady Is A Tramp * 

Fri, Dec 28, 2018 at 21:45
* Volare * That’s Amore * New York New York *

Sat, Dec 29, 2018 at 21:45
“Not to be missed,” The Evening Standard

Sun, Dec 30, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Mon, Dec 31, 2018 at 22:00
Suspicious Minds, Burnin’ Love, Love Me Tender,

Sun, Jan 06, 2019 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Mon, Jan 07, 2019 at 21:15
Rebecca is back with this intimate two week residency

Tue, Jan 08, 2019 at 21:15
Rebecca is back with this intimate two week residency

Wed, Jan 09, 2019 at 21:15
Rebecca is back with this intimate two week residency

Thu, Jan 10, 2019 at 21:15
Rebecca is back with this intimate two week residency

Fri, Jan 11, 2019 at 21:4
Rebecca is back with this intimate two week residency

Sun, Jan 13, 2019 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Mon, Jan 14, 2019 at 21:15
Rebecca is back with this intimate two week residency

Tue, Jan 15, 2019 at 21:15
Rebecca is back with this intimate two week residency

Wed, Jan 16, 2019 at 21:15
Rebecca is back with this intimate two week residency

Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 21:15
Rebecca is back with this intimate two week residency

Fri, Jan 18, 2019 at 21:45
Rebecca is back with this intimate two week residency

Sun, Jan 20, 2019 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Sun, Jan 27, 2019 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Sun, Feb 03, 2019 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Sun, Feb 17, 2019 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Previous 1 2 Next 
Previous 1 2 Next 

Dates


Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<October 2018><<
October 2018
 MTWTFSS
39       
401234567
41891011121314
4215161718192021
4322232425262728
44293031    

HIGHLIGHTS



20181016
20190707

Canary Wharf

0
100

Search


Location:
Main Restaurant
Bar & Terrace
 
Session:
 
No of Guests:
Guests will be choosing from a slightly reduced a la carte menu
For tables over 6 please contact us for more information
Please select your dining time.
The dining time you have chosen requires you to purchase tickets for this live music show or event.

Jools Holland is our patron of music and we are very proud to present wonderful live music.

Performances start from
Tues-Thurs: 9:15pm; Fri-Sat: 9:45pm

The table booking time you have requested requires you to purchase a show package. To continue click here:

For dining only, with no view of the stage and no charge for live music please call the restaurant on 020 7715 5818.

To select an earlier time please click here:

Choose Another Time

Welcome to Boisdale of Canary Wharf.

Jools Holland is our patron of music and we are very proud to present wonderful live music.

Performances start from
Tues-Thurs: 9:15pm;Fri-Sat: 9:45pm

30 minutes after the start of the show a live music cover charge per guest will be added to your bill:
Tues-Thurs: £9:50; Fri-Sat:£12:50.

To confirm your booking please fill in the details below and click book.

If you anticipate staying later and wish to avoid this live music charge, please call our reservations team on 020 7715 5818.

Email address:
Title: First Name: Last Name:
Mobile No:
Comment: