Dates


Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<March 2017><<
March 2017
 MTWTFSS
10  12345
116789101112
1213141516171819
1320212223242526
142728293031  
15       

HIGHLIGHTS



20160809
20170730

Canary Wharf

0
135

Search


Tue, February 07, 2017 at 21:15
'Vimala Rowe is sensational' The Arts Desk.

Wed, February 08, 2017 at 21:15
Billie Holiday, Dinah Washington, Ella Fitzgerald and more.

Thu, February 09, 2017 at 21:15
"One of the best young vocal talents to emerge in recent years."

 
Fri, February 10, 2017 at 19.00
Presenting Whoppi Goldberg the Boisdale 'Woman Of The Year'

Sat, February 11, 2017 at 21:45
The greatest hits of the legendary Latin Rock band

Sun, February 12, 2017 at 13:00
 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.

 
Tue, February 14, 2017 at 21:15
Beautiful music in a romantic setting for Valentine’s Night.

Wed, February 15, 2017 at 21:15
Charlie swings and sings jazz favourites and pop classics

Thu, February 16, 2017 at 21:15
Charlie leads her great band from her big bad bass

 
Fri, February 17, 2017 at 21:45
The seductive sounds of the great FiL Straughan

Sat, February 18, 2017 at 21:45
Romantic Sinatra with a swinging band and string quartet.

Sun, February 19, 2017 at 13:00
 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.

 
Tue, February 21, 2017 at 21:15
The Joint is Jumping with Spats Langham’s swinging band

Wed, February 22, 2017 at 21:15
Featuring the UKs premier stride pianist Keith Nichols.

Thu, February 23, 2017 at 21:15
Ain't Misbehavin', Honeysuckle Rose and many more.

 
Fri, February 24, 2017 at 21:45
All the greatest Motown hits and more.

Sat, February 25, 2017 at 21:45
The greatest band in pop history lives again

Sun, February 26, 2017 at 13:00
The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.

 
Tue, February 28, 2017 at 21:15
The ultimate hits from Frank, Sammy, Dean and the gang.

Wed, March 01, 2017 at 21:15
Hampsheir is a natural performer.” The Upcoming

Thu, March 02, 2017 at 21:15
“Vibrant, charismatic and instantly likeable".

 
Fri, March 03, 2017 at 21:45
Three bad girls and a groove you can’t resist!

Sat, March 04, 2017 at 21:45
Rhiannon, Don't Stop, Dreams and more.

Sun, March 05, 2017 at 13:00
 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.

 
Tue, March 07, 2017 at 21:15
Slow burning mellow funk and soul

Wed, March 08, 2017 at 21:15
The sounds of Booker T and the M.G.'s and more.

Thu, March 09, 2017 at 21:15
Sunny, Monkey Man, Love The One You're With and more.

 
Fri, March 10, 2017 at 21:45
The best party band on the planet!

Sat, March 11, 2017 at 21:45
"A Wonderful Woman, A Wonderful Voice" - Jools Holland

Sun, March 12, 2017 at 13:00
 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.

 
Tue, March 14, 2017 at 21:15
Mellow magic from this sizzling trio.

Wed, March 15, 2017 at 21:15
Mellow grooves create a little mid-week magic.

Thu, March 16, 2017 at 21:15
Satisfaction, Use Me, Come Together and more.

 
Fri, March 17, 2017 at 21:45
Don't miss this fantastic band - a Boisdale favourite.

Sat, March 18, 2017 at 21:45
The best Elvis show in town returns!

Sun, March 19, 2017 at 13:00
 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.

 
Tue, March 21, 2017 at 21:15
Mellow classics from the veteran blues masters.

Wed, March 22, 2017 at 21:15
A masterful mix from Muddy Waters to Chuck Berry.

Thu, March 23, 2017 at 21:15
The music of B.B. King and more.

 
Fri, March 24, 2017 at 21:45
Superb young singer and her great band return.

Sat, March 25, 2017 at 21:45
The son of Muddy Waters returns with his great band

Sun, March 26, 2017 at 13:00
The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.

 
Tue, March 28, 2017 at 21:15
Mellow classics from the veteran blues masters.

Wed, March 29, 2017 at 21:15
A mellow mix of classic blues from the 50s and 60s

Thu, March 30, 2017 at 21:15
A jukebox full of vintage blues and  R&B.

 
Fri, March 31, 2017 at 21:45
I Gotta Woman, Georgia, What I Say and more.

Sat, April 01, 2017 at 21:45
Space Oddity, Jean Genie, Let's Dance and more.

Sun, April 02, 2017 at 13:00
 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.

 
Tue, April 04, 2017 at 21:15
The glorious swinging music of 1930s Paris.

Wed, April 05, 2017 at 21:15
The music of Django Reinhardt and Stephane Grapelli lives on.

Thu, April 06, 2017 at 21:15
I Love Paris, C'est Magnifique, C'est si Bon et plus.

 
Fri, April 07, 2017 at 21:45
Otis Redding, Wilson Pickett, James Brown and more.

Sat, April 08, 2017 at 21:45
Non-stop hits in this superb tribute show.

Sun, April 09, 2017 at 13:00
 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.

 
Tue, April 11, 2017 at 21:15
The glorious swinging music of 1930s Paris.

Wed, April 12, 2017 at 21:15
I Love Paris, C'est Magnifique, C'est si Bon et plus.

Thu, April 13, 2017 at 21:15
Nuages, Swing 42, Minor Swing, C'est si Bon and more

 
Sat, April 15, 2017 at 21:45
A night of glorious traditional Cuban Son.

Sun, April 16, 2017 at 13:00

The best Sunday roast in London plus superb ...


Tue, April 18, 2017 at 21:15
Winner of Boisdale's Blues singer 2016 award

 
Wed, April 19, 2017 at 21:15
A great mix of classics and originals from the Brixton blues legend.

Thu, April 20, 2017 at 21:15
Superb vocals and virtuosic blues harmonica.

Fri, April 21, 2017 at 21:45
Soul classics from one of the best bands in town.

 
Sat, April 22, 2017 at 21:45
One of Boisdale's most popular entertainers returns.

Sun, April 23, 2017 at 13:00
 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.

Tue, April 25, 2017 at 21:15
Celebrating Ella Fitzgerald’s 100th birthday!

 
Wed, April 26, 2017 at 21:30
The greatest Boogie Woogie climax of all time!

Thu, April 27, 2017 at 21:15
Orli’s sultry voice sends shivers up your spine

Fri, April 28, 2017 at 21:45
Grapevine, How Sweet It Is, Sexual Healing and more.

 
Sat, April 29, 2017 at 21:45
"Awesome, just awesome" Van Morrison

Sun, April 30, 2017 at 13:00
 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.

Tue, May 02, 2017 at 21:15
A boogie woogie beauty

 
Wed, May 03, 2017 at 21:15
A boogie woogie beauty

Thu, May 04, 2017 at 21:15
A boogie woogie beauty

Fri, May 05, 2017 at 21:45
A magnificent soul diva

 
Sat, May 06, 2017 at 21:45
A wonderful tribute to The Drifters

Sun, May 07, 2017 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Tue, May 09, 2017 at 21:15
'Vimala Rowe is sensational' The Arts Desk.

 
Wed, May 10, 2017 at 21:15
'Vimala Rowe is sensational' The Arts Desk.

Thu, May 11, 2017 at 21:15
'Vimala Rowe is sensational' The Arts Desk.

Fri, May 12, 2017 at 21:45
Motown, Northern Soul and Stax

 
Sat, May 13, 2017 at 21:45
A man who sounds so like his hero it’s uncanny

Sun, May 14, 2017 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Mon, May 15, 2017 at 20:00
The leading lady of West End

 
Tue, May 16, 2017 at 21:15
A truly magnetic performer.

Wed, May 17, 2017 at 21:15
A truly magnetic performer.

Thu, May 18, 2017 at 21:15
A truly magnetic performer.

 
Fri, May 19, 2017 at 21:45
Paloma Faith's Live Band

Fri, May 19, 2017 at 21:45
'There’s a new swing king in town.” – The Upcoming

Sun, May 21, 2017 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

 
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next 

Previous 1 2 3 4 Next