Dates


Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<June 2017><<
June 2017
 MTWTFSS
23   1234
24567891011
2512131415161718
2619202122232425
272627282930  
28       

HIGHLIGHTS



20170628
20171130

Canary Wharf

0
50

Search


Wed, October 18, 2017 at 21:15
Magnificent music of Fats Waller

Thu, October 19, 2017 at 21:15
Their only London date on their first ever tour of the UK

Sat, October 21, 2017 at 21:45
The sun-drenched sounds of 1970s California

 
Tue, October 24, 2017 at 21:15
“You’ve got your groove on boy.” Steve Cropper

Wed, October 25, 2017 at 21:15
Great little trio featuring funky organ and the crispest of drums.

Thu, October 26, 2017 at 21:15
Soul Boy, guitarist and singer Emrys Baird

 
Fri, October 27, 2017 at 21:45
Stack of soul and time classics

Sat, October 28, 2017 at 21:45
Rediscover the Beatles’ music, from a female point of view

Sun, October 29, 2017 at 13:00
Boisdale’s famous Sunday Jazz Lunch

 
Tue, October 31, 2017 at 21:15
Musical director for Paloma Faith

Wed, November 01, 2017 at 21:15
Funky New Orleans style of Dr John

Thu, November 02, 2017 at 21:15
Great band bring the sizzling heat of New Orleans’

 
Fri, November 03, 2017 at 21:45
Motown, Northern Soul and Stax

Sat, November 04, 2017 at 21:45
Celebrates the music of ABBA

Sun, November 05, 2017 at 13:00
Boisdale’s famous Sunday Jazz Lunch

 
Tue, November 07, 2017 at 21:15
Tom Waits, Peggy Lee and Marianne Faithfull

Wed, November 08, 2017 at 21:15
Alice seduces audiences with her smoky voice

Thu, November 09, 2017 at 21:15
Featuring the cream of London’s bluesmen and jazzers

 
Fri, November 10, 2017 at 21:45
Contagious rhythms & punchy horn riffs

Sat, November 11, 2017 at 21:45
Sinatra and Nat ‘King’ Cole

Sun, November 12, 2017 at 13:00
Boisdale’s famous Sunday Jazz Lunch

 
Tue, November 14, 2017 at 21:15
Not to be missed!

Wed, November 15, 2017 at 21:15
Finest blues from classic to contemporary

Thu, November 16, 2017 at 21:15
Boisdale's most exciting recent discovery

 
Fri, November 17, 2017 at 21:45
Everything from James Brown to Beyoncé

Sat, November 18, 2017 at 21:45
'Sheer Brilliance'' The Sun

Sun, November 19, 2017 at 13:00
Boisdale’s famous Sunday Jazz Lunch

 
Tue, November 21, 2017 at 21:15
Electrifying cocktail of cool jazz and rolling blues

Wed, November 22, 2017 at 21:15
The swagger of Dr John

Thu, November 23, 2017 at 21:15
R&B of Ray Charles

 
Fri, November 24, 2017 at 21:45
I Got a Woman, Hit the Road Jack, Hallelujah

Sat, November 25, 2017 at 21:45
No Woman, No Cry and Is This Love, Stir It Up

Sun, November 26, 2017 at 13:00
Boisdale’s famous Sunday Jazz Lunch

 
Tue, November 28, 2017 at 21:15
The unique music of Nina Simone

Wed, November 29, 2017 at 21:15
Feeling Good through to My Baby Just Cares For Me


 
Previous 1 2 Next 

Previous 1 2 Next 

Use module action menu to edit content