Dates


Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<September 2017><<
September 2017
 MTWTFSS
36    123
3745678910
3811121314151617
3918192021222324
40252627282930 
41       

HIGHLIGHTS


20170926
20180120

Canary Wharf

0
60

Search


Tue, Sept 26, 2017 at 21:15
Dr John, B.B. King, The Neville Brothers, The JB's...

Wed, Sept 27, 2017 at 21:15
Soul to Jazz and New Orleans Rumba to Gospel

Thu, Sept 28, 2017 at 21:15
Louis Armstrong, Jelly Roll Morton, Alan Toussaint and Professor ...

 
Fri, Sept 29, 2017 at 21:45
Musical director for Paloma Faith

Sat, September 30, 2017 at 21:45
The best music from the birthplace of jazz followed by ABBA MANIA

Sun, October 01, 2017 at 13:00
Boisdale’s famous Sunday Jazz Lunch

 
Mon, Oct 2, 2017 at 21:00
One of London’s most in demand musicians

Tue, October 3, 2017 at 21:15
Celebrates the great jazz singers and the classic jazz songs

Wed, October 4, 2017 at 21:15
Gloriously witty and sophisticated jazz of Blossom Dearie

 
Thu, October 5, 2017 at 21:15
Eileen Hunter possesses a beautiful, timeless voice

Fri, October 06, 2017 at 21:45
“F***ing Brilliant!” - Sir Tom Jones

Sat, October 07, 2017 at 21:45
Crème de la crème of Cuba’s ex-pat musicians

 
Sun, October 08, 2017 at 13:00
Boisdale’s famous Sunday Jazz Lunch

Tue, October 10, 2017 at 21:15
Billie Holiday, Dinah Washington, Ella Fitzgerald, Etta James

Wed, October 11, 2017 at 21:15
Captivating and seemingly effortless soulful voice

 
Thu, October 12, 2017 at 21:15
“Vimala Rowe is sensational.” The Arts Desk

Fri, October 13, 2017 at 21:45
A joyous evening of Motown, Atlantic and Stax classics.

Sat, October 14, 2017 at 21:45
Gary Williams invites you to choose your favourite Sinatra songs.

 
Sun, October 15, 2017 at 13:00
Boisdale’s famous Sunday Jazz Lunch

Tue, October 17, 2017 at 21:15
Piano maestro Keith Nichols returns

Wed, October 18, 2017 at 21:15
The magnificent music of two giants of jazz.

 
Thu, October 19, 2017 at 21:15
This brilliant band from Denmark makes its Boisdale debut.

Fri, October 20, 2017 at 21:45
Feel good funk of the finest quality.

Sat, October 21, 2017 at 21:45
The sun-drenched sounds of 1970s California

 
Tue, October 24, 2017 at 21:15
Sweet sounds and killer grooves from this crisp combo.

Wed, October 25, 2017 at 21:15
Great little trio featuring funky organ and the crispest of drums.

Thu, October 26, 2017 at 21:15
Soul Boy, guitarist and singer Emrys Baird

 
Fri, October 27, 2017 at 21:45
A sizzling stack of soul and funk classics.

Sat, October 28, 2017 at 21:45
The Fab Four get a gloriously sexy makeover.

Sun, October 29, 2017 at 13:00
Boisdale’s famous Sunday Jazz Lunch

 
Tue, October 31, 2017 at 21:15
Paloma Faith's musical director brings his own band to Boisdale.

Wed, November 01, 2017 at 21:15
The Big Easy comes to Canary Wharf

Thu, November 02, 2017 at 21:15
The sizzling heat and the funky New Orleans beat.

 
Fri, November 03, 2017 at 21:45
Motown, Northern Soul and Stax

Sat, November 04, 2017 at 21:45
A fabulous night of Abba's greatest hits.

Sun, November 05, 2017 at 13:00
Boisdale’s famous Sunday Jazz Lunch

 
Tue, November 07, 2017 at 21:15
One girl and her band of maestros deliver a box of delights.

Wed, November 08, 2017 at 21:15
Alice seduces audiences with her smoky voiced jazz and blues.

Thu, November 09, 2017 at 21:15
“a mix of Tom Waits & Madeleine Peyroux”.

 
Fri, November 10, 2017 at 21:45
Contagious rhythms & punchy horn riffs

Sat, November 11, 2017 at 21:45
Sinatra classics from one of Boisdale's favourite performers.

Sun, November 12, 2017 at 13:00
Boisdale’s famous Sunday Jazz Lunch

 
Mon, Nov 13, 2017 at 21:00
A 17 year musical prodigy from New Jersey

Tue, November 14, 2017 at 21:15
Great vocals and blinding guitar.

Wed, November 15, 2017 at 21:15
Finest blues from classic to contemporary

 
Thu, November 16, 2017 at 21:15
Boisdale's most exciting recent discovery

Fri, November 17, 2017 at 21:45
Everything from James Brown to Beyoncé

Sat, November 18, 2017 at 21:45
'Sheer Brilliance'' The Sun

 
Sun, November 19, 2017 at 13:00
Boisdale’s famous Sunday Jazz Lunch

Tue, November 21, 2017 at 21:15
An electrifying cocktail of cool jazz and rocking blues

Wed, November 22, 2017 at 21:15
Everything from Sinatra to Willie Nelson from this fine band.

 
Thu, November 23, 2017 at 21:15
American classics from this smooth voiced piano master

Fri, November 24, 2017 at 21:45
I Got a Woman, Hit the Road Jack, What 'd I Say and more.

Sat, November 25, 2017 at 21:45
No Woman, No Cry and Is This Love, Stir It Up

 
Sun, November 26, 2017 at 13:00
Boisdale’s famous Sunday Jazz Lunch

Tue, November 28, 2017 at 21:15
The unique music of Nina Simone

Wed, November 29, 2017 at 21:15
Feeling Good through to My Baby Just Cares For Me

 

Fri, Dec 1, 2017 at 21:45
The very best Christmas party in London!

Sat, Dec 2, 2017 at 21:45
* Fly Me To The Moon * The Lady Is A Tramp * Volare*
 

 
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 at 21:15
The glamorous heyday of Las Vegas

Tue, Dec 5, 2017 at 21:15
The perfect mix of Rat Pack classics

Wed, Dec 6, 2017 at 21:15
Hits from Tom Jones, Elvis, Louis Prima & many more

 
Thu, Dec 7, 2017 at 21:15
* That’s Amore * New York New York * It’s Not Unusual *

Fri, Dec 8, 2017 at 21:45
“Not to be missed,” The Evening Standard  

Sat, Dec 9, 2017 at 21:45
“The real deal. Seriously talented,” Kevin Spacey

 
Mon, Dec 11, 2017 at 21:15
….a fine jazz singer”, Michael Parkinson

Tue, Dec 12, 2017 at 21:15
"His Sammy Davis Jnr is uncanny," Edinburgh Evening news

Wed, Dec 13, 2017 at 21:15
“Charm and class rarely seen these days,” Alex Ferguson

 
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 at 21:15
* Suspicious Minds * Just a Gigilo * Viva Las Vegas *

Fri, Dec 15, 2017 at 21:45
The very best Christmas party in London!

Sat, Dec 16, 2017 at 21:45
The glamorous heyday of Las Vegas

 
Mon, Dec 18, 2017 at 21:15
* Fly Me To The Moon * The Lady Is A Tramp * Volare *

Tue, Dec 19, 2017 at 21:15
The perfect mix of Rat Pack classics

Wed, Dec 20, 2017 at 21:15
“Not to be missed,” The Evening Standard 

 
Thu, Dec 21, 2017 at 21:15
 “Iain Mackenzie is it!” Richard Niles BBC Radio 2

Fri, Dec 22, 2017 at 21:45
“The real deal. Seriously talented,” Kevin Spacey   

Sat, Dec 23, 2017 at 21:45
*That’s Amore * New York New York * It’s Not Unusual *

 
Wed, Dec 27, 2017 at 21:15
“….a fine jazz singer”, Michael Parkinson

Thu, Dec 28, 2017 at 21:15
"His Sammy Davis Jnr is uncanny," Edinburgh Evening news

Fri, Dec 29, 2017 at 21:45
The glamorous heyday of Las Vegas

 
Sat, Dec 30, 2017 at 21:45
* It’s Not Unusual * Suspicious Minds * Just a Gigilo *

Sun, 31 December, 2017 at 22:00
The UK's ultimate tribute to Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons

Sat, Jan 06, 2017 at 21:45
Mark looks and sounds exactly like the young Elvis

 
Sat, Jan 13, 2017 at 21:45
An infectious cocktail of rock and roll, rhythm & blues and soul. ...

Sat, Jan 20, 2017 at 21:45
Heart of Glass, The Tide is High, Rapture,

 
Previous 1 Next 

Previous 1 Next