BOOK A TABLE
Location:
Main Restaurant
Bar & Terrace
 
Session:
 
No of Guests:
Guests will be choosing from a slightly reduced a la carte menu
For tables over 14 please complete the online booking form by clicking Here and one of team will contact you shortly
Please select your dining time.

Live music starts: Mon: 8.00pm; Tue-Thurs: 9.15pm; Fri-Sat: 9.45pm

Please note there is a live music charge applicable, to view ticket options please see 'buy tickets'.

IF YOU DON'T REQUIRE LIVE MUSIC

please call 0207 715 5818 & ask for a table in another part of the restaurant.

Choose Another Time

Live music starts: Mon: 8.00pm; Tue-Thurs: 9.15pm; Fri-Sat: 9.45pm

Please note there is a live music charge applicable, to view ticket options please see 'buy tickets'.

IF YOU DON'T REQUIRE LIVE MUSIC

please call 0207 715 5818 & ask for a table in another part of the restaurant.

Email address:
First Name: Last Name:
Title::
Mobile No:
Comment:
Wed 1 May at 21:15pm
New wave/sophisti-pop sensations live!

Thu 2 May at 21:15pm
New wave/sophisti-pop sensations live!

Fri, May 03, 2019 at 21:45
Smooth grooves from this dynamic young quartet

Sat, May 04, 2019 at 19:15 & 21:45
The raw power of young Elvis superbly recreated.

Sun, May 05, 2019 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Tue 7 May 2019 at 21:15
Jools returns with his ever popular piano extravaganza

Wed 08 May 2019 at 21:15pm
Blues and beyond with The Rockin’ Roman Eric Ranzoni and his band

Thu, May 09, 2019 at 21:15
Girls Aloud Superstar

Fri May 10 2019 at 21:45
Girls Aloud Superstar

Sat, May 11, 2019 at 19:15 & 21:45
The return of the King of Cool

Sun, May 12, 2019 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Tue, May 14, 2019 at 21:15
The music of the Nat King Cole Trio

Wed 15 May at 21:15pm
The music of The Nat King Cole Trio

Thu, May 16, 2019 at 21:15
Classic R&B from this great young trio

Fri May 17 2019 at 21:45
The Boisdale debut of this wonderful American singer

Sat, May 18, 2019 at 19:15
The very best of funk and soul

Sat, May 18, 2019 at 21:45
Jump Jive Spectacular 

Sun, May 19, 2019 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Tue, May 21, 2019 at 21:15
Mellow Blues

Wed, May 22, 2019 at 21:15
Mellow Blues

Thu, May 23, 2019 at 21:15
Classic R&B from this great young trio

Fri, May 24, 2019 at 21:45
Earth, Wind and Fire's Greatest Hits

Sat, May 25, 2019 at 19:15 & 21:45
The Eagles' Greatest Hits

Sun, May 26, 2019 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Tue 28 May at 21:15pm
Old school jazz classics

Wed, May 29 at 21.15
A fabulous night of dancehall infused Afrobeat

Thu, May 30 at 21.15
A fabulous night of dancehall infused Afrobeat

Fri, May 31, 2019 at 21:45
Aretha's Greatest Hits

Previous 1 Next 
Previous 1 Next 

Dates


Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<April 2019><<
April 2019
 MTWTFSS
13       
141234567
15891011121314
1615161718192021
1722232425262728
182930     

HIGHLIGHTS



20190424
20191230

Canary Wharf

0
100

Search


Location:
Main Restaurant
Bar & Terrace
 
Session:
 
No of Guests:
Guests will be choosing from a slightly reduced a la carte menu
For tables over 6 please contact us for more information
Please select your dining time.
The dining time you have chosen requires you to purchase tickets for this live music show or event.

Jools Holland is our patron of music and we are very proud to present wonderful live music.

Performances start from
Tues-Thurs: 9:15pm; Fri-Sat: 9:45pm

The table booking time you have requested requires you to purchase a show package. To continue click here:

For dining only, with no view of the stage and no charge for live music please call the restaurant on 020 7715 5818.

To select an earlier time please click here:

Choose Another Time

Welcome to Boisdale of Canary Wharf.

Jools Holland is our patron of music and we are very proud to present wonderful live music.

Performances start from
Tues-Thurs: 9:15pm;Fri-Sat: 9:45pm

30 minutes after the start of the show a live music cover charge per guest will be added to your bill:
Tues-Thurs: £9:50; Fri-Sat:£12:50.

To confirm your booking please fill in the details below and click book.

If you anticipate staying later and wish to avoid this live music charge, please call our reservations team on 020 7715 5818.

Email address:
Title: First Name: Last Name:
Mobile No:
Comment: