BOOK A TABLE
Location:
Main Restaurant
Bar & Terrace
 
Session:
 
No of Guests:
Guests will be choosing from a slightly reduced a la carte menu
For tables over 14 please complete the online booking form by clicking Here and one of team will contact you shortly
Please select your dining time.

Live music starts: Mon: 8.00pm; Tue-Thurs: 9.15pm; Fri-Sat: 9.45pm

Please note there is a live music charge applicable, to view ticket options please see 'buy tickets'.

IF YOU DON'T REQUIRE LIVE MUSIC

please call 0207 715 5818 & ask for a table in another part of the restaurant.

Choose Another Time

Live music starts: Mon: 8.00pm; Tue-Thurs: 9.15pm; Fri-Sat: 9.45pm

Please note there is a live music charge applicable, to view ticket options please see 'buy tickets'.

IF YOU DON'T REQUIRE LIVE MUSIC

please call 0207 715 5818 & ask for a table in another part of the restaurant.

Email address:
First Name: Last Name:
Title::
Mobile No:
Comment:
Tue, Apr 02, 2019 at 21:15

Old school jazz classics


Wed, Apr 03, 2019 at 21:15
Old school jazz classics

Thu, Apr 04, 2019 at 21:15
Old school jazz classics

Fri, Apr 05, 2019 at 21:45
The intimate Ray Charles: Featuring Jeremy Sassoon and his band

Sat Apr 6, 2019 at 19:15 & 21:45
A Tribute to the Buena Vista Social Club. 
 

Sun, Apr 07, 2019 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Tue, Apr 09, 2019 at 21:15
Blues with the Rockin' Roman

Wed, Apr 10, 2019 at 18:30
The Vina Carmen Gala Dinner Guest of honour Charlie Sheen 

Thu 11 Apr at 21:15pm
Nineties R&B Sensation Shola Ama

Fri 12 Apr at 21:15pm
Nineties R&B Sensation Shola Ama

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 19:15
Mellow, smouldering blues

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 21:45
Sinatra with strings.  A rare treat!

Sun, Apr 14, 2019 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Tue, Apr 16, 2019 at 21:15
Sinatra and the Kings of Swing

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 at 21:15
Sinatra and the Kings of Swing

Thu, Apr 18, 2019 at 21:15
Sinatra and the Kings of Swing

Fri, Apr 19, 2019 at 21:45
Motown & Stax classics

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 at 21:45
Michael Jackson's Greatest Hits

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 at 19:15

Mellow blues from this beguiling singer ...


Sun, Apr 21, 2019 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Tue, Apr 23, 2019 at 21:15
Mellow, smouldering blues

Wed 24 Apr at 18:30pm
The British Winter Olympic Gala Dinner 

Thu 25 Apr 2019 at 21:15
X Factor & I'm A Celeb Superstar

Fri, Apr 26, 2019 at 21:45
Motown and more from this exciting 10 piece

Sat, Apr 27, 2019 at 19:15 & 21:45
Abba's Greatest Hits

Sun, Apr 28, 2019 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Tue, Apr 30, 2019 at 21:15
Superb singer pianist presents The Great American Song Book

Previous 1 Next 
Previous 1 Next 

Dates


Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<March 2019><<
March 2019
 MTWTFSS
9    123
1045678910
1111121314151617
1218192021222324
1325262728293031
14       

HIGHLIGHTS



20190326
20191230

Canary Wharf

0
100

Search


Location:
Main Restaurant
Bar & Terrace
 
Session:
 
No of Guests:
Guests will be choosing from a slightly reduced a la carte menu
For tables over 6 please contact us for more information
Please select your dining time.
The dining time you have chosen requires you to purchase tickets for this live music show or event.

Jools Holland is our patron of music and we are very proud to present wonderful live music.

Performances start from
Tues-Thurs: 9:15pm; Fri-Sat: 9:45pm

The table booking time you have requested requires you to purchase a show package. To continue click here:

For dining only, with no view of the stage and no charge for live music please call the restaurant on 020 7715 5818.

To select an earlier time please click here:

Choose Another Time

Welcome to Boisdale of Canary Wharf.

Jools Holland is our patron of music and we are very proud to present wonderful live music.

Performances start from
Tues-Thurs: 9:15pm;Fri-Sat: 9:45pm

30 minutes after the start of the show a live music cover charge per guest will be added to your bill:
Tues-Thurs: £9:50; Fri-Sat:£12:50.

To confirm your booking please fill in the details below and click book.

If you anticipate staying later and wish to avoid this live music charge, please call our reservations team on 020 7715 5818.

Email address:
Title: First Name: Last Name:
Mobile No:
Comment: