BOOK A TABLE
Location:
Main Restaurant
Bar & Terrace
 
Session:
 
No of Guests:
Guests will be choosing from a slightly reduced a la carte menu
For tables over 14 please complete the online booking form by clicking Here and one of team will contact you shortly
Please select your dining time.

Live music starts: Mon: 8.00pm; Tue-Thurs: 9.15pm; Fri-Sat: 9.45pm

Please note there is a live music charge applicable, to view ticket options please see 'buy tickets'.

IF YOU DON'T REQUIRE LIVE MUSIC

please call 0207 715 5818 & ask for a table in another part of the restaurant.

Choose Another Time

Live music starts: Mon: 8.00pm; Tue-Thurs: 9.15pm; Fri-Sat: 9.45pm

Please note there is a live music charge applicable, to view ticket options please see 'buy tickets'.

IF YOU DON'T REQUIRE LIVE MUSIC

please call 0207 715 5818 & ask for a table in another part of the restaurant.

Email address:
First Name: Last Name:
Title::
Mobile No:
Comment:
Fri, Feb 01, 2019 at 21:45
Motown, Atlantic and Stax ...

Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at 19:15 & 21:45
Freedom ’19: A Tribute to George Michael starring Wayne Dilks

Sun, Feb 03, 2019 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Tue, Feb 05, 2019 at 21:15
Blues & Beyond With Blue The Bear

Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at 21:15

Soul legend vocalist with Ike and Tina ...


Thu, Feb 7, 2019 at 21:15
Soul legend vocalist with Ike and Tina Turner and recorded with John ...

Fri, Feb 08, 2019 at 21:45
Hit the Road Jack, Hallelujah, I Love Her So, Georgia on My Mind,

Sat, Feb 09, 2019 at 19:15 & 21:45
Sinatra Jukebox and Nat King Cole's Centenary Celebration

Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Tue, Feb 12, 2019 at 21:15
Barry White: Love God of Soul: Starring Shenton Dixon

Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 21:15
Barry White: Love God of Soul: Starring Shenton Dixon

Thu, Feb 14, 2019 at 21:15
Barry White: Love God of Soul: Starring Shenton Dixon
...

Fri, Feb 15, 2019 at 21:45
Barry White: Love God of Soul: Starring Shenton Dixon

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 19:15 & 21:45
Elton John’s Greatest Hits

Sun, Feb 17, 2019 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Tue, Feb 19, 2019 at 21:15
Tribute to Aretha Franklin featuring The Black Hat Band

Wed, Feb 20, 2019 at 21:15
Tribute to Aretha Franklin featuring The Black Hat Band

Thu, Feb 21, 2019 at 21:15
Tribute to Aretha Franklin featuring The Black Hat Band

Fri, Feb 22, 2019 at 21:45
Great mix of classic reggae and soul

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at 21:45
FEATURING THE BOHEMIANS

Sun, Feb 24, 2019 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Previous 1 Next 
Previous 1 Next 

Dates


Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<January 2019><<
January 2019
 MTWTFSS
53 123456
278910111213
314151617181920
421222324252627
528293031   
6       

HIGHLIGHTS



20190122
20190918

Canary Wharf

0
99

Search


Location:
Main Restaurant
Bar & Terrace
 
Session:
 
No of Guests:
Guests will be choosing from a slightly reduced a la carte menu
For tables over 6 please contact us for more information
Please select your dining time.
The dining time you have chosen requires you to purchase tickets for this live music show or event.

Jools Holland is our patron of music and we are very proud to present wonderful live music.

Performances start from
Tues-Thurs: 9:15pm; Fri-Sat: 9:45pm

The table booking time you have requested requires you to purchase a show package. To continue click here:

For dining only, with no view of the stage and no charge for live music please call the restaurant on 020 7715 5818.

To select an earlier time please click here:

Choose Another Time

Welcome to Boisdale of Canary Wharf.

Jools Holland is our patron of music and we are very proud to present wonderful live music.

Performances start from
Tues-Thurs: 9:15pm;Fri-Sat: 9:45pm

30 minutes after the start of the show a live music cover charge per guest will be added to your bill:
Tues-Thurs: £9:50; Fri-Sat:£12:50.

To confirm your booking please fill in the details below and click book.

If you anticipate staying later and wish to avoid this live music charge, please call our reservations team on 020 7715 5818.

Email address:
Title: First Name: Last Name:
Mobile No:
Comment: