Dates


Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<May 2016><<
May 2016
 MTWTFSS
18      1
192345678
209101112131415
2116171819202122
2223242526272829
233031     

HIGHLIGHTS


20160526
20160901

Canary Wharf

0
45

Search


Thu, May 26, 2016 at 21:15

Cult rhythm and blues band Al Ross and the Planets are back!

...

Fri, May 27, 2016 at 21:45

 Hit The Road Jack, Georgia and all the hits.

Jeremy ...


Sat, May 28, 2016 at 21:45

Eddie Cochran, Gene Vincent, Billy Fury and Roy Orbison

...

 
Sun, May 29, 2016 at 13:00
The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.

Mon, May 30, 2016
CLOSED FOR SPRING BANK HOLIDAY

Tue, May 31, 2016 at 21:15

 Close To You, Walk On By, San Jose and more

 

...

 
Wed, June 01, 2016 at 21:15

 Raindrops Keep Falling, The Look of Love and more

 

...

Thu, June 02, 2016 at 21:15

 Alfie, What the World Needs Now and more

 Chris Dean ...


Fri, June 03, 2016 at 21:45

 Down and dirty swamp infested gypsy blues.

 Down and ...


 
Sat, June 04, 2016 at 21:45

 Stunning harmonies, great vocals and dazzling entertainment.

...

Sun, June 05, 2016 at 13:00
The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.

Mon, June 06, 2016 at 20:00

 A mellow blend of blues, boogie-woogie and jukebox classics

...

 
Tue, June 07, 2016 at 21:15

 “One of London's greatest undiscovered talents.”

...

Wed, June 08, 2016 at 21:15

 Great songs, killer grooves and wailing blues harmonica.

...

Thu, June 9, 2016
CLOSED FOR PRIVATE FUNCTION

 
Fri, June 10, 2016 at 21:45

One of the best Funk & Soul Jazz outfits in the UK

 

...

Sat, June 11, 2016 at 21:45

One of Boisdale's most popular shows returns

Although the ...


Sun, June 12, 2016 at 13:00
The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.

 
Mon, June 13, 2016 at 20:00

 Great songs, beautifully sung, superbly played.

...

Tue, June 14, 2016 at 21:15

 Terrific five piece band led by piano maestro James Compton.

...

Wed, June 15, 2016 at 21:15

A fabulous, barnstorming boogie woogie show.

The ...


 
Thu, June 16, 2016 at 21:15

"Outstanding and as much fun as an audience can handle!"

...

Fri, June 17, 2016 at 21:45

"An absolute joy and we’re delighted to welcome them back."

...

Sat, June 18, 2016 at 21:45
Stephen’s annual gig at Boisdale is always a highlight of our year. ...

 
Sun, June 19, 2016 at 13:00
The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.

Mon, June 20, 2016 at 20:00

 A mellow blend of blues, boogie-woogie and jukebox classics.

...

Tue, June 21, 2016 at 21:15

San Francisco, The Best Is Yet To Come and more.

 

...

 
Wed, June 22, 2016 at 21:15

 A celebration of one of the great names of American music.

...

Thu, June 23, 2016 at 21:15

 The greatest hits from this great American icon.

 

...

Fri, June 24, 2016 at 21:45

 An evening full of Motown, Atlantic and Stax classics.

...

 
Sat, June 25, 2016 at 21:45

"One Of The Top Must See Tributes In The UK" 

 

...

Sun, June 26, 2016 at 13:00

 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.

...

Mon, June 27, 2016 at 20:00

  Great songs, beautifully sung, superbly played.

 

...

 
Tue, June 28, 2016 at 21:15

 Two of the greatest names in jazz history live again

...

Wed, June 29, 2016 at 21:15

 Lover Man, Summertime and many more.

 

Two of the ...


Thu, June 30, 2016 at 21:15

 Fantastic vocals and swinging trumpet pyrotechnics.

 Two ...


 
Fri, July 01, 2016 at 21:45

A superb night of Motown and classic soul. 

One of the ...


Sat, July 02, 2016 at 21:45

 The hit show from Suspiciously Elvis is back!

 An ...


Sun, July 03, 2016 at 13:00

The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.

...

 
Mon, July 04, 2016 at 20:00

A mellow blend of blues, boogie-woogie and jukebox classics.

...

Tue, July 05, 2016 at 21:15

Shane is  “Vibrant, charismatic and instantly likeable"

...

Wed, July 06, 2016 at 21:15

Shane sings Frank, Sammy, Dean and more.

 (Michael Bublé, ...


 
Thu, July 07, 2016 at 21:15

Classics from the Rat Pack and more.

 

“Vibrant, ...


Fri, July 08, 2016 at 21:45

One of the most entertaining bands we’ve seen in a long time. ...


Sat, July 09, 2016 at 21:45

A fabulous  blend of Northern Soul, Motown & Vintage Pop.


 
Sun, July 10, 2016 at 13:00

 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.

...

Mon, July 11, 2016 at 20:00

Great songs, beautifully sung, superbly played.

 

...

Tue, July 12, 2016
CLOSED FOR PRIVATE FUNCTION

 
Wed, July 13, 2016 at 21:15

"A cool, stylish performer with charm and class"

 


Thu, July 14, 2016 at 21:15

Great entertainment from the classic Vegas years

"A highly ...


Fri, July 15, 2016 at 21:45

 Paul McCartney's guitar slinger fronts a great band.

...

 
Sat, July 16, 2016 at 21:45

Rod Stewart's guitar man performs Rod's greatest hits.

...

Sun, July 17, 2016 at 13:00

 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.

...

Mon, July 18, 2016 at 20:00

A mellow blend of blues, boogie-woogie and jukebox classics

...

 
Tue, July 19, 2016 at 21:15

A mix of Ray Charles cuts and  soul and swing standards.

...

Wed, July 20, 2016 at 21:15

 "infectious feel-good vibe" London Jazz Review

Jeremy’s ...


Thu, July 21, 2016 at 21:15

Jeremy’s voice and piano playing are steeped in soul

...

 
Fri, July 22, 2016 at 21:45

 "His voice was simply breath-taking.” Livemusic.fm

Wayne ...


Sat, July 23, 2016 at 21:45

This show has been a sell-out sensation all over the UK.

...

Sun, July 24, 2016 at 13:00

 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.

...

 
Mon, July 25, 2016 at 20:00

A mellow mix of blues and jazz classics to kick off the week. ...


Tue, July 26, 2016 at 21:15

"Smoky voiced singer plays superb trumpet too"

 She’s a ...


Wed, July 27, 2016 at 21:15

 " What a joyous evening!"

...

 
Thu, July 28, 2016 at 21:15

The sound and style of Peggy Lee and Doris Day.

“What a ...


Fri, July 29, 2016 at 21:45

Dynamic 10 piece with  Andy Mitchell's superb vocals

The ...


Sat, July 30, 2016 at 21:45

"Acantha's vocal talents are mind blowing"

 

...

 
Sun, July 31, 2016 at 13:00

 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.

...

Mon, August 01, 2016 at 20:00

 Great songs, beautifully sung, superbly played.

...

Tue, August 02, 2016 at 21:15
 An electrifying cocktail of cool jazz and sizzling blues

 
Wed, August 03, 2016 at 21:15
"T.J. blends the R&B of Ray Charles with the swagger of Dr John."

Thu, August 04, 2016 at 21:15
A great selection from Sinatra to Willie Nelson.

Fri, August 05, 2016 at 21:45

The Rat Pack meets the Vegas of Elvis and Tom Jones

This ...


 
Sat, August 06, 2016 at 21:45
Pete co-wrote many of Cream's biggest hits; Sunshine Of Your Love, ...

Sun, August 07, 2016 at 13:00

The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.

...

Mon, August 08, 2016 at 20:00

A mellow mix of blues and jazz classics to kick off the week. ...


 
Tue, August 09, 2016 at 21:15
A delightful mix of gypsy swing and hot jazz  a la Django et all.

Wed, August 10, 2016 at 21:15

 The maestro of vintage jazz on a rare UK visit.

 We love ...


Thu, August 11, 2016 at 21:15

 Ukulele strummin' piano thumpin' trumpet tootin' maestro

...

 
Fri, August 12, 2016 at 21:45

 The coolest cat in Canary Wharf

 

We love Casey ...


Sun, August 14, 2016 at 13:00

 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.

...

Mon, August 15, 2016 at 20:00

 Great songs, beautifully sung, superbly played.

...

 
Tue, August 16, 2016 at 21:15

"She’s a real throwback to the days of swing...” Time Out

...

Wed, August 17, 2016 at 21:15

"Star quality" Evening Standard

 

With a ...


Thu, August 18, 2016 at 21:15

 "Charismatic, charming,  richly expressive" Time Out

With ...


 
Fri, August 19, 2016 at 21:45

" A voice like Stevie Wonder and soul like Al Green"

 

...

Sun, August 21, 2016 at 13:00

 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.

...

Mon, August 22, 2016 at 20:00

A mellow mix of blues and jazz classics to kick off the week. ...


 
Tue, August 23, 2016 at 21:15

The leader of the Syd Lawrence Orchestra returns!

Chris ...


Wed, August 24, 2016 at 21:15

A great voice and a superb trombonist too

 

Chris ...


Thu, August 25, 2016 at 21:15

The very best of Sinatra and much more.

 

Chris ...


 
Previous 1 2 Next 

Previous 1 2 Next