Sun, Feb 25, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Tue, Feb 27, 2018 at 21:15
The very best in contemporary Country and Americana

Wed, Feb 28, 2018 at 21:15
'He plays the hell outta them keys!'' - Jennifer Hudson

Thu, Mar 01, 2018 at 21:15
"Amazing" - Jamie Cullum

Fri, Mar 02, 2018 at 21:45
Everything from James Brown to Beyoncé

Sat, Mar 03, 2018 at 21:45
The totally authentic POLICE tribute experience.

Sun, Mar 04, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Tue, Mar 06, 2018 at 21:15
The ultimate hits from Frank, Sammy, Dean and the gang

Wed, Mar 07, 2018 at 21:15
Relive Vegas in its 50's heyday.

Thu, Mar 08, 2018 at 21:15
The ultimate hits from Frank, Sammy, Dean and the gang

Fri, Mar 09, 2018 at 21:45
Three superb girl singers, a great band and sweet soul music.

Sat, Mar 10, 2018 at 21:45
'A terrific singer *****.” Mail On Sunday

Sun, Mar 11, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Tue, Mar 13, 2018 at 21:15
The very best in contemporary Country and Americana

Wed, Mar 14, 2018 at 21:15
“Dowling’s voice has a timeless quality” Jazz Journal

Thu, Mar 15, 2018 at 21:15
“A remarkable one-off voice” Jazz Views

Fri, Mar 16, 2018 at 21:45
Let's Get It On, I Heard It Through The Grapevine and more

Sat, Mar 17, 2018 at 21:45
A Tribute to the Buena Vista Social Club

Sun, Mar 18, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Tue, Mar 20, 2018 at 21:15
'I really admire his style.” Jools Holland

Wed, Mar 21, 2018 at 21:15
The baby faced Boogie Woogie wizard and his great band.

Thu, Mar 22, 2018 at 21:15
'I really admire his style.” Jools Holland

Fri, Mar 23, 2018 at 21:45
I Got A Woman, Hit The Road Jack and more.

Sat, Mar 24, 2018 at 21:45
"Sheer Brilliance" The Sun

Sun, Mar 25, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Tue, Mar 27, 2018 at 21:15
The very best in contemporary Country and Americana

Wed, Mar 28, 2018 at 21:15
“One of London's greatest undiscovered talents.”

Thu, Mar 29, 2018 at 21:15
Great music from Brixton's bluesman.

Sat, Mar 31, 2018 at 21:45
Sensational tribute to the timeless music of Bob Marley 

Sun, April 1, 2018 at 13:00
The swinging music of 1930's Paris

Tue, Apr 03, 2018 at 21:15
A wonderful singer who also plays double bass like a demon.

Wed, Apr 04, 2018 at 21:15
Everything from Nat "King" Cole to Ed Sheeran.

Thu, Apr 05, 2018 at 21:15
Smoky voice reminiscent of Corinne Bailey Rae

Fri, Apr 06, 2018 at 21:45
Sicilian Soul Boy with one of the greatest voices in the business.

Sat, Apr 07, 2018 at 21:45
Cajun to Blues, Southern Rock to Funk, Soul to Jazz

Sun, April 08, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Tue, Apr 10, 2018 at 21:15
Beguiling vocals with a hint of Joni Mitchell and Ricki Lee Jones.

Wed, Apr 11, 2018 at 21:15
Singing timeless standards and classic jazz

Thu, Apr 12, 2018 at 21:15
Orli Nyles’ sultry voice sends shivers up your spine

Fri, Apr 13, 2018 at 21:45
Paying tribute to “The Prince of Motown” Marvin Gaye

Sat, Apr 14, 2018 at 21:45
Johnny B. Goode and Sweet Little Sixteen to Roll Over Beethoven.

Sun, April 15, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Mon, April 16, 2018 at 21:15
Global superstar sings soul...

Tue, April 17, 2018 at 21:15
Global superstar sings soul...

Wed, April 18, 2018 at 21:15
Jools & the world's greatest pianists!

Thu, April 19, 2018 at 21:15
Global superstar sings soul...

Fri, April 20, 2018 at 21:45
Global superstar sings soul...

Sat, Apr 21, 2018 at 21:45
A journey through the Four Seasons greatest hits

Sun, April 22, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Mon, April 23, 2018 at 21:15
Global superstar sings soul...

Tue, April 24, 2018 at 21:15
Global superstar sings soul...

Wed, April 25, 2018 at 21:15
Global superstar sings soul...

Thu, April 26, 2018 at 21:15
Global superstar sings soul...

Fri, April 27, 2018 at 21:45
Global superstar sings soul...

Sat, Apr 28, 2018 at 21:45
The sensational sound of Hitsville USA

Sun, April 29, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Sat, May 5, 2018 at 21:45
Night and Day, I Get A Kick Out Of You and many more

Sat, May 12, 2018 at 21:45
The hit show that has been touring the country comes to Boisdale.

Sat, May 19, 2018 at 21:45
Dreams, Go Your Own Way, Albatross and many more

Sat, June 2, 2018 at 21:45
A great selection of chart hits from America’s biggest pop band

Sat, June 9, 2018 at 21:45
Fly Me To The Moon, The Lady Is A Tramp and many more.

Sat, June 16, 2018 at 21:45
One of the top swing/jump-blues bands on the London scene

Sat, June 23, 2018 at 21:45
Suspicious Minds, A Little Less Conversation and many more

Sat, June 30, 2018 at 21:45
A Tribute to the Buena Vista Social Club

Previous 1 Next 
Previous 1 Next 

BOOK A TABLE
Location:
Main Restaurant
Bar & Terrace
 
Session:
 
No of Guests:
Guests will be choosing from a slightly reduced a la carte menu
For tables over 14 please complete the online booking form by clicking Here and one of team will contact you shortly
Please select your dining time.

Live music starts: Mon: 8.00pm; Tue-Thurs: 9.15pm; Fri-Sat: 9.45pm

Please note there is a live music charge applicable, to view ticket options please see 'buy tickets'.

IF YOU DON'T REQUIRE LIVE MUSIC

please call 0207 715 5818 & ask for a table in another part of the restaurant.

Choose Another Time

Live music starts: Mon: 8.00pm; Tue-Thurs: 9.15pm; Fri-Sat: 9.45pm

Please note there is a live music charge applicable, to view ticket options please see 'buy tickets'.

IF YOU DON'T REQUIRE LIVE MUSIC

please call 0207 715 5818 & ask for a table in another part of the restaurant.

Email address:
First Name: Last Name:
Title::
Mobile No:
Comment:

Dates


Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<February 2018><<
February 2018
 MTWTFSS
5   1234
6567891011
712131415161718
819202122232425
9262728    
10       

HIGHLIGHTS



20180225
20180630

Canary Wharf

0
100

Search


Location:
Main Restaurant
Bar & Terrace
 
Session:
 
No of Guests:
Guests will be choosing from a slightly reduced a la carte menu
For tables over 6 please contact us for more information
Please select your dining time.
The dining time you have chosen requires you to purchase tickets for this live music show or event.

Jools Holland is our patron of music and we are very proud to present wonderful live music.

Performances start from
Tues-Thurs: 9:15pm; Fri-Sat: 9:45pm

The table booking time you have requested requires you to purchase a show package. To continue click here:

For dining only, with no view of the stage and no charge for live music please call the restaurant on 020 7715 5818.

To select an earlier time please click here:

Choose Another Time

Welcome to Boisdale of Canary Wharf.

Jools Holland is our patron of music and we are very proud to present wonderful live music.

Performances start from
Tues-Thurs: 9:15pm;Fri-Sat: 9:45pm

30 minutes after the start of the show a live music cover charge per guest will be added to your bill:
Tues-Thurs: £9:50; Fri-Sat:£12:50.

To confirm your booking please fill in the details below and click book.

If you anticipate staying later and wish to avoid this live music charge, please call our reservations team on 020 7715 5818.

Email address:
Title: First Name: Last Name:
Mobile No:
Comment: