Dates


Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<April 2016><<
April 2016
 MTWTFSS
14    123
1545678910
1611121314151617
1718192021222324
18252627282930 
19       

HIGHLIGHTS



20160429
20160829

Canary Wharf

0
58

Search


Fri, April 29, 2016 at 21:45
With a sublime voice that immediately brings Sam Cooke and Otis ...

Sat, April 30, 2016 at 21:45
A superb tribute to one of the greatest superstars of all time, this ...

Sun, May 01, 2016 at 13:00
An 18-hour slow roast rib of Aberdeenshire beef is the mouthwatering ...

 
Mon, May 02, 2016
CLOSED FOR EARLY MAY BANK HOLIDAY

Tue, May 03, 2016 at 21:15
Liz Fletcher’s understated style makes light of her sophisticated ...

Wed, May 04, 2016 at 21:15
Liz Fletcher’s understated style makes light of her sophisticated ...

 
Thu, May 05, 2016 at 21:15
Liz Fletcher’s understated style makes light of her sophisticated ...

Fri, May 06, 2016 at 21:45
Jordan Marsh brings his five piece band to Boisdale for an evening ...

Sat, May 07, 2016 at 21:45
Gwen Dickey - the voice of the L.A. based soul/funk group Rose Royce ...

 
Sun, May 08, 2016 at 13:00
An 18-hour slow roast rib of Aberdeenshire beef is the mouthwatering ...

Mon, May 09, 2016 at 20:00
Lee Gold is from Cape Town, South Africa and has recently relocated ...

Tue, May 10, 2016 at 21:15
Chet Baker’s combination of matinee idol good looks, tender vocal s ...

 
Wed, May 11, 2016 at 21:15
The Jools Holland Boogie-Woogie Dinner - a celebration of the ...

Thu, May 12, 2016 at 21:15
Jeremy Sassoon’s regular tributes to Ray Charles at Boisdale have ...

Fri, May 13, 2016 at 21:45
The Black Hat Band is one of the most entertaining party outfits ...

 
Sat, May 14, 2016 at 21:45
“Awesome, just awesome” Van Morrison Since Boisdale opened Ray and ...

Sun, May 15, 2016 at 13:00
An 18-hour slow roast rib of Aberdeenshire beef is the mouthwatering ...

Mon, May 16, 2016 at 20:00
Eric performs his blistering blend of blues, boogie woogie and rock ...

 
Tue, May 17, 2016 at 21:15
A celebration of the rich musical heritage of New Orleans and the ...

Wed, May 18, 2016 at 21:15
A celebration of the rich musical heritage of New Orleans and the ...

Thu, May 19, 2016 at 21:15
A celebration of the rich musical heritage of New Orleans and the ...

 
Fri, May 20, 2016 at 21:45
The Impossible Groovers play a feel-good hit-list that goes from I ...

Sat, May 21, 2016 at 21:45
Together for over a decade, this extremely popular six piece group ...

Sun, May 22, 2016 at 13:00
An 18-hour slow roast rib of Aberdeenshire beef is the mouthwatering ...

 
Mon, May 23, 2016 at 20:00
Lee Gold is from Cape Town, South Africa and has recently relocated ...

Tue, May 24, 2016 at 21:15
Dave Brubeck achieved the greatest selling jazz single in history ...

Wed, May 25, 2016 at 21:15
Boisdale brings together some of the finest musicians in London to ...

 
Thu, May 26, 2016 at 21:15
Cult rhythm and blues band Al Ross and the Planets are back! A while ...

Fri, May 27, 2016 at 21:45
Jeremy Sassoon is amazing - he has the voice, the piano chops and ...

Sat, May 28, 2016 at 21:45
A wonderful night of Rock n Roll from four of the most iconic ...

 
Sun, May 29, 2016 at 13:00
An 18-hour slow roast rib of Aberdeenshire beef is the mouthwatering ...

Mon, May 30, 2016
CLOSED FOR SPRING BANK HOLIDAY

Tue, May 31, 2016 at 21:15
Chris Dean leads his terrific band and singers through seventy five ...

 
Wed, June 01, 2016 at 21:15
Chris Dean leads his terrific band and singers through seventy five ...

Thu, June 02, 2016 at 21:15
Chris Dean leads his terrific band and singers through seventy five ...

Fri, June 03, 2016 at 21:45
Down and dirty swamp infested gypsy blues with wild, savage guitar ...

 
Sat, June 04, 2016 at 21:45
Experience one unforgettable, fun-packed night of dazzling five-star ...

Sun, June 05, 2016 at 13:00
An 18-hour slow roast rib of Aberdeenshire beef is the mouthwatering ...

Mon, June 06, 2016 at 20:00
Eric performs his blistering blend of blues, boogie woogie and rock ...

 
Tue, June 07, 2016 at 21:15
Boisdale’s favourite blues man returns with his band for three days ...

Wed, June 08, 2016 at 21:15
Boisdale’s favourite blues man returns with his band for three days ...

Thu, June 09, 2016 at 21:15
Boisdale’s favourite blues man returns with his band for three days ...

 
Fri, June 10, 2016 at 21:45
“The Soul Immigrants are one of the best Funk & Soul Jazz outfits in ...

Sat, June 11, 2016 at 21:45
Although the main members of the legendary Buena Vista Social Club ...

Sun, June 12, 2016 at 13:00
An 18-hour slow roast rib of Aberdeenshire beef is the mouthwatering ...

 
Mon, June 13, 2016 at 20:00
Lee Gold is from Cape Town, South Africa and has recently relocated ...

Tue, June 14, 2016 at 21:15
The Boogie-Woogie Braves are an exceptional five piece band led by ...

Wed, June 15, 2016 at 21:15
The Boogie-Woogie Braves are an exceptional five piece band led by ...

 
Thu, June 16, 2016 at 21:15
The Boogie-Woogie Braves are an exceptional five piece band led by ...

Fri, June 17, 2016 at 21:45
Christopher is the younger brother of Boisdale’s Patron of Music ...

Sat, June 18, 2016 at 21:45
Stephen’s annual gig at Boisdale is always a highlight of our year. ...

 
Sun, June 19, 2016 at 13:00
An 18-hour slow roast rib of Aberdeenshire beef is the mouthwatering ...

Mon, June 20, 2016 at 20:00
Eric performs his blistering blend of blues, boogie woogie and rock ...

Tue, June 21, 2016 at 21:15
Tony Bennett, one of the great names of American music, is ...

 
Wed, June 22, 2016 at 21:15
Tony Bennett, one of the great names of American music, is ...

Thu, June 23, 2016 at 21:15
Tony Bennett, one of the great names of American music, is ...

Fri, June 24, 2016 at 21:45
With a sublime voice that immediately brings Sam Cooke and Otis ...

 
Sat, June 25, 2016 at 21:45
This phenomenal seven piece Latin rock explosion continues to amaze ...

Sun, June 26, 2016 at 13:00
An 18-hour slow roast rib of Aberdeenshire beef is the mouthwatering ...

Mon, June 27, 2016 at 20:00
Lee Gold is from Cape Town, South Africa and has recently relocated ...

 
Tue, June 28, 2016 at 21:15
Two of the greatest names in jazz history live again in this tribute ...

Wed, June 29, 2016 at 21:15
Two of the greatest names in jazz history live again in this tribute ...

Thu, June 30, 2016 at 21:15
Two of the greatest names in jazz history live again in this tribute ...

 
Mon, August 29, 2016
CLOSED FOR SUMMER BANK HOLIDAY

 
Previous 1 Next 

Previous 1 Next