BOOK A TABLE
Location:
Main Restaurant
Bar & Terrace
 
Session:
 
No of Guests:
Guests will be choosing from a slightly reduced a la carte menu
For tables over 14 please complete the online booking form by clicking Here and one of team will contact you shortly
Please select your dining time.

Live music starts: Mon: 8.00pm; Tue-Thurs: 9.15pm; Fri-Sat: 9.45pm

Please note there is a live music charge applicable, to view ticket options please see 'buy tickets'.

IF YOU DON'T REQUIRE LIVE MUSIC

please call 0207 715 5818 & ask for a table in another part of the restaurant.

Choose Another Time

Live music starts: Mon: 8.00pm; Tue-Thurs: 9.15pm; Fri-Sat: 9.45pm

Please note there is a live music charge applicable, to view ticket options please see 'buy tickets'.

IF YOU DON'T REQUIRE LIVE MUSIC

please call 0207 715 5818 & ask for a table in another part of the restaurant.

Email address:
First Name: Last Name:
Title::
Mobile No:
Comment:
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 at 21:45
A journey through the Four Seasons greatest hits

Sun, April 22, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Tue, Apr 24, 2018 at 21:15
Pennies From Heaven, I Left My Heart In San Francisco and more

Wed, Apr 25, 2018 at 21:15
The Trolley Song, I Get A Kick Out Of You and more.

Thu, Apr 26, 2018 at 21:15
The Lady Is A Tramp, Just In Time and more.

Fri, Apr 27, 2018 at 21:45
Immediately brings Sam Cooke and Otis Redding to mind

Sat, Apr 28, 2018 at 19:15 & 21:45
The sensational sound of Hitsville USA

Sun, April 29, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Tue, May 01, 2018 at 21:15
The hits of Ray Charles, Elvis Presley, Fats Domino and many more

Wed, May 02, 2018 at 21:15
The hits of Ray Charles, Elvis Presley, Fats Domino and many more

Thu, May 03, 2018 at 21:15
The hits of Ray Charles, Elvis Presley, Fats Domino and many more

Fri, May 04, 2018 at 21:45
Playing classics such as Uptown Funk, Blame It On The Boogie & Lady ...

Sat, May 5, 2018 at 19:15 & 21:45
Night and Day, I Get A Kick Out Of You and many more

Sun, May 06, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Tue, May 08, 2018 at 21:15
The best in Country and Americana Music

Wed, May 09, 2018 at 21:15
'He plays the hell outta them keys!'' - Jennifer Hudson

Thu, May 10, 2018 at 21:15
'He plays the hell outta them keys!'' - Jennifer Hudson

Fri, May 11, 2018 at 21:45
It's a real treat...' Blues and Soul Magazine

Sat, May 12, 2018 at 19:15 & 21:45
‘Mamma Mia’, ‘Voulez Vous’, ‘Dancing Queen’, ‘Winner Takes It All’

Sun, May 13, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Mon, May 14, 2018 at 21:15

One of the biggest voices in music


Tue, May 15, 2018 at 21:15

One of the biggest voices in music


Wed, May 16, 2018 at 21:15
One of the biggest voices in music

Thur, May 17, 2018 at 21:15
One of the biggest voices in music

Fri, May 18, 2018 at 21:45
Immediately brings Sam Cooke and Otis Redding to mind

Sat, May 19, 2018 at 19:15 & 21:45
Dreams, Go Your Own Way, Albatross and many more

Sun, May 20, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Mon, May 21, 2018 at 21:15
Singing her greatest hits & new songs from her upcoming album

Tue, May 22, 2018 at 21:15
Singing her greatest hits & new songs from her upcoming album

Wed, May 23, 2018 at 21:15
Singing her greatest hits & new songs from her upcoming album

Thu, May 24, 2018 at 21:15
Singing her greatest hits & new songs from her upcoming album

Fri, May 25, 2018 at 21:45
Singing her greatest hits & new songs from her upcoming album

Sat, May 26, 2018 at 21:45
Singing her greatest hits & new songs from her upcoming album

Sun, May 27, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Tue, May 29, 2018 at 21:15
The glorious swinging music of 1930s Paris

Wed, May 30, 2018 at 21:15
The glorious swinging music of 1930s Paris

Thu, May 31, 2018 at 21:15
The glorious swinging music of 1930s Paris

Fri, June 01, 2018 at 21:45
Feel good funk of the finest quality

Sat, June 2, 2018 at 19:15 & 21:45
A great selection of chart hits from America’s biggest pop band

Sun, June 03, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Tue, June 05, 2018 at 21:15
B.B. King, Jerry Lee Lewis, Fats Domino and Ray Charles

Wed, June 06, 2018 at 21:15
B.B. King, Jerry Lee Lewis, Fats Domino and Ray Charles

Thu, June 07, 2018 at 21:15
B.B. King, Jerry Lee Lewis, Fats Domino and Ray Charles

Fri, June 08, 2018 at 21:45
Soul superstar with 14 top 40 hits!

Sat, June 9, 2018 at 19:15 & 21:45
Tom Seals early show and Stephen Triffitt and big band late show

Sun, June 10, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Tue, June 12, 2018 at 21:15
Smoky voice reminiscent of Corinne Bailey Rae

Wed, June 13, 2018 at 21:15
The best in Country and Americana Music

Thu, June 14, 2018 at 21:15
The best in Country and Americana Music

Fri, June 15, 2018 at 21:45
Signed Sealed Delivered, Higher and Higher, Soul Man and more

Sat, June 16, 2018 at 19:15 & 21:45
I Got a Woman, Hit the Road Jack, Hallelujah, Georgia on My Mind

Sun, June 16, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Tue, June 19, 2018 at 21:15
The Lady Is A Tramp, Night and Day, Cheek to Cheek

Wed, June 20, 2018 at 21:15
September Song, Someone To Watch Over Me

Thu, June 21, 2018 at 21:15
'Lady is a Tramp is a highlight of the show.” The Stage

Fri, June 22, 2018 at 21:46
Playing everything from James Brown to Beyoncé

Sat, June 23, 2018 at 19:15 & 21:45
Suspicious Minds, A Little Less Conversation and many more

Sun, June 24, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Tue, June 26, 2018 at 21:15
The best of Sinatra from this superb trio

Wed, June 27, 2018 at 21:15
Come Fly With Me, Summer Wind and more

Thu, June 28, 2018 at 21:15
Superb singer pianist sings the Sinatra songbook.

Fri, June 29, 2018 at 21:45
So Amazing, Never Too Much, Dance With My Father

Sat, June 30, 2018 at 19:15 & 21:45
A Tribute to the Buena Vista Social Club

Sun, Jul 01, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Sat, July 07, 2018 at 21:45
The boys pay tribute to some of their favourite Vegas legends

Sun, July 08, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Mon, July 9, 2018 at 21:15
One of the most successful songwriters in the world

Tue, July 10, 2018 at 21:15
One of the most successful songwriters in the world

Wed, July 11, 2018 at 21:15
One of the most successful songwriters in the world

Thu, July 12, 2018 at 21:15
One of the most successful songwriters in the world

Fri, July 13, 2018 at 21:45
One of the most successful songwriters in the world

Sat, July 14, 2018 at 21:45
Starring Mark Summers, winner of Best Tribute Act 2017

Sun, July 15, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Mon, July 16, 2018 at 21:15
One of the most successful songwriters in the world

Tue, July 17, 2018 at 21:15
One of the most successful songwriters in the world

Wed, July 18, 2018 at 21:15
One of the most successful songwriters in the world

Thu, July 19, 2018 at 21:15
One of the most successful songwriters in the world

Fri, July 20, 2018 at 21:45
One of the most successful songwriters in the world

Sat, July 21, 2018 at 19:15 & 21:45
A journey through the Four Seasons greatest hits

Sun, July 22, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Sat, July 28, 2018 at 21:45
Will You Still Love Me, It's Too Late, You've Got A Friend.

Sun, Jul 29, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Mon, July 30, 2018 at 21:15
Music legend & founding member of the Sex Pistols

Tue, July 31, 2018 at 21:15
Music legend & founding member of the Sex Pistols

Wed, Aug 01, 2018 at 21:15
Music legend & founding member of the Sex Pistols

Thu, Aug 02, 2018 at 21:15
Music legend & founding member of the Sex Pistols

Fri, Aug 03, 2018 at 21:45
Music legend & founding member of the Sex Pistols

Sat, Aug 04, 2018 at 21:45
Bohemian Rhapsody, Crazy Little Thing Called Love, We Are the ...

Sun, Aug 05, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Tue, Aug 07, 2018 at 21:15
All My Loving, Ticket To Ride, Day Tripper, Hey Jude

Previous 1 2 Next 
Previous 1 2 Next 

Dates


Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<April 2018><<
April 2018
 MTWTFSS
13      1
142345678
159101112131415
1616171819202122
1723242526272829
1830      

HIGHLIGHTS



20180421
20181109

Canary Wharf

0
105

Search


Location:
Main Restaurant
Bar & Terrace
 
Session:
 
No of Guests:
Guests will be choosing from a slightly reduced a la carte menu
For tables over 6 please contact us for more information
Please select your dining time.
The dining time you have chosen requires you to purchase tickets for this live music show or event.

Jools Holland is our patron of music and we are very proud to present wonderful live music.

Performances start from
Tues-Thurs: 9:15pm; Fri-Sat: 9:45pm

The table booking time you have requested requires you to purchase a show package. To continue click here:

For dining only, with no view of the stage and no charge for live music please call the restaurant on 020 7715 5818.

To select an earlier time please click here:

Choose Another Time

Welcome to Boisdale of Canary Wharf.

Jools Holland is our patron of music and we are very proud to present wonderful live music.

Performances start from
Tues-Thurs: 9:15pm;Fri-Sat: 9:45pm

30 minutes after the start of the show a live music cover charge per guest will be added to your bill:
Tues-Thurs: £9:50; Fri-Sat:£12:50.

To confirm your booking please fill in the details below and click book.

If you anticipate staying later and wish to avoid this live music charge, please call our reservations team on 020 7715 5818.

Email address:
Title: First Name: Last Name:
Mobile No:
Comment: