Dates


Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<February 2016><<
February 2016
 MTWTFSS
5       
61234567
7891011121314
815161718192021
922232425262728
1029      

HIGHLIGHTS


20160211
20160326

Canary Wharf

0
40

Search


Thu, February 11, 2016 at 21:15
Boisdale has gathered together the crème de la crème of Cuba’s expat ...

Fri, February 12, 2016 at 21:45
This sharp-suited band of funk brothers is back again after their ...

Sat, February 13, 2016 at 21:45
Experience the ultimate romantic experience this Valentine’s weekend ...

 
Sun, February 14, 2016 at 20:30
Experience the ultimate romantic experience this Valentine’s weekend ...

Sun, February 14, 2016 at 13:00
An 18-hour slow roast rib of Aberdeenshire beef is the mouthwatering ...

Mon, February 15, 2016 at 20:00
Eric performs his blistering blend of blues, boogie woogie and rock ...

 
Tue, February 16, 2016 at 21:15
With a deliciously expressive, soulful voice Nicola has both the ...

Wed, February 17, 2016 at 21:15
With a deliciously expressive, soulful voice Nicola has both the ...

Thu, February 18, 2016 at 21:15
With a deliciously expressive, soulful voice Nicola has both the ...

 
Fri, February 19, 2016 at 21:45
Soul City is an energetic and hugely entertaining seven-piece ...

Sat, February 20, 2016 at 21:45
An astonishingly accurate homage to Elvis’s iconic Las Vegas period, ...

Sun, February 21, 2016 at 13:00
An 18-hour slow roast rib of Aberdeenshire beef is the mouthwatering ...

 
Mon, February 22, 2016 at 20:00
Our superb singer/pianist (accompanied by double bass) entertains ...

Tue, February 23, 2016 at 21:15
Jeremy Sassoon is amazing - he has the voice, the piano chops and ...

Wed, February 24, 2016 at 21:15
Jeremy Sassoon is amazing - he has the voice, the piano chops and ...

 
Thu, February 25, 2016 at 21:15
Jeremy Sassoon is amazing - he has the voice, the piano chops and ...

Fri, February 26, 2016 at 21:45
Payback is one of the busiest classic soul bands in the land ...

Sat, February 27, 2016 at 21:45
This stunning show sold out when it premiered at Boisdale last year. ...

 
Sun, February 28, 2016 at 13:00
An 18-hour slow roast rib of Aberdeenshire beef is the mouthwatering ...

Mon, February 29, 2016 at 20:00
Eric performs his blistering blend of blues, boogie woogie and rock ...

Tue, March 01, 2016 at 21:15
Two of the UK’s classiest crooners, Shane Hampsheir and Steve Pert, ...

 
Wed, March 02, 2016 at 21:15
Two of the UK’s classiest crooners, Shane Hampsheir and Steve Pert, ...

Thu, March 03, 2016 at 21:15
Two of the UK’s classiest crooners, Shane Hampsheir and Steve Pert, ...

Fri, March 04, 2016 at 21:45
Introducing The Atlantic Soul Orchestra… the country’s hardest ...

 
Sat, March 05, 2016 at 21:45
The Bohemians take you on a high energy roller coaster ride ...

Sun, March 06, 2016 at 13:00
An 18-hour slow roast rib of Aberdeenshire beef is the mouthwatering ...

Mon, March 07, 2016 at 20:00
Our superb singer/pianist (accompanied by double bass) entertains ...

 
Tue, March 08, 2016 at 21:15
Wayne Hernandez has a truly sublime voice, perfect for paying ...

Wed, March 09, 2016 at 21:15
Wayne Hernandez has a truly sublime voice, perfect for paying ...

Thu, March 10, 2016 at 21:15
Wayne Hernandez has a truly sublime voice, perfect for paying ...

 
Fri, March 11, 2016 at 21:45
This fantastic Latin band, formed by famed Colombian singer Martha ...

Sat, March 12, 2016 at 21:45
Si Cranstoun has a wonderful voice that reminds you of Jackie Wilson ...

Mon, March 14, 2016 at 20:00
Eric performs his blistering blend of blues, boogie woogie and rock ...

 
Tue, March 15, 2016 at 21:15
Suspiciously Elvis has built a loyal following at Boisdale for their ...

Wed, March 16, 2016 at 21:15
Suspiciously Elvis has built a loyal following at Boisdale for their ...

Thu, March 17, 2016 at 21:15
Suspiciously Elvis has built a loyal following at Boisdale for their ...

 
Fri, March 18, 2016 at 21:45
Perfectly described by Michael Parkinson as “happy music that makes ...

Sat, March 19, 2016 at 21:45
Atila was a huge hit the last time he played for us, so we are ...

Sun, March 20, 2016 at 13:00
An 18-hour slow roast rib of Aberdeenshire beef is the mouthwatering ...

 
Mon, March 21, 2016 at 20:00
Our superb singer/pianist (accompanied by double bass) entertains ...

Tue, March 22, 2016 at 21:15
Boisdale has gathered together the crème de la crème of Cuba’s expat ...

Wed, March 23, 2016 at 21:15
Boisdale has gathered together the crème de la crème of Cuba’s expat ...

 
Thu, March 24, 2016 at 21:15
Boisdale has gathered together the crème de la crème of Cuba’s expat ...

Fri, December 25, 2015 at 18:00
CLOSED FOR EASTER

Sat, March 26, 2016 at 21:45
Monsieur Viellefon’s Orchestra is for all those who revel in the ...

 
Previous 1 Next 

Previous 1 Next