BOOK A TABLE
Location:
Main Restaurant
Bar & Terrace
 
Session:
 
No of Guests:
Guests will be choosing from a slightly reduced a la carte menu
For tables over 14 please complete the online booking form by clicking Here and one of team will contact you shortly
Please select your dining time.

Live music starts: Mon: 8.00pm; Tue-Thurs: 9.15pm; Fri-Sat: 9.45pm

Please note there is a live music charge applicable, to view ticket options please see 'buy tickets'.

IF YOU DON'T REQUIRE LIVE MUSIC

please call 0207 715 5818 & ask for a table in another part of the restaurant.

Choose Another Time

Live music starts: Mon: 8.00pm; Tue-Thurs: 9.15pm; Fri-Sat: 9.45pm

Please note there is a live music charge applicable, to view ticket options please see 'buy tickets'.

IF YOU DON'T REQUIRE LIVE MUSIC

please call 0207 715 5818 & ask for a table in another part of the restaurant.

Email address:
First Name: Last Name:
Title::
Mobile No:
Comment:
Tue, Aug 20 2019 at 21:15
We celebrate the great and much missed singer

Tue, Aug 21 2019 at 21:15
We celebrate the great and much missed singer

Thu, Aug 22 2019 at 21:15
We celebrate the great and much missed singer

Sat, Aug 24, 2019 at 21:30
Incredible music from the long career of a great British band

Sun 25 Aug 2019 at 01:00pm
 Gorgeous Sunday Lunch & Live Jazz

Tue, Aug 27 2019 at 21:15
You choose your favourite British hits

Wed, Aug 28 2019 at 21:15
You choose your favourite British hits

Thu, Aug 29 2019 at 21:15
Boisdale’s much loved Queen show returns!

Fri, Aug 30, 2019 at 21:45
The UK's leading 60's tribute band

Sat, Aug 31, 2019 at 21:30
One of the U.K.s most successful soul acts in concert

Sun 01 Sept 2019 at 01:00pm
 Gorgeous Sunday Lunch & live jazz

Tue, Sep 03 2019 at 21:15
Great Ladies of Jazz with Alex Webb ...

Wed, Sep 04 2019 at 21:15
Great Ladies of Jazz with Alex Webb trio!

Thu, Sep 05, 2019 at 21:15
Great Ladies of Jazz with Alex Webb trio!

Fri Sep 06 2019 at 21:45
playing the songs you know and love!

Sat, Sep 07, 2019 at 21:30
This superb band sounds just like the original
 
...

Tue, Sep 10, 2019 at 21:15
Songs made famous by Frank Sinatra ...

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 at 21:15
Songs made famous by Frank Sinatra ...

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 at 21:30
High energy Disco, Motown, Soul, Funk and Classic Pop

Sat, Sep 14, 2019 at 21:30
Barry White: Love God of Soul: Starring Shenton Dixon

Wed, Sep 18, 2019 at 21:15
Soul Diva currently the lead singer of INCOGNITO!

Thu, Sep 19, 2019 at 21:15
Soul Diva currently the lead singer of INCOGNITO!

Fri, Sep 20, 2019 at 21:30
Motown, Northern Soul and ...

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 at 21:30
A Tribute to the Buena Vista Social Club

Tue, Sep 24, 2019 at 21:15
Number one album selling vocalist and game changer to the UK music ...

Wed, Sep 25, 2019 at 18:30

A night of history, politics & ...


Thu, Sep 26, 2019 at 21:15
Number one album selling vocalist and game changer to the UK music ...

Fri Sep 27, 2019 at 21:30
Ray Charles Classics!

Sat, Sep 28, 2019 at 21:30
Our hugely popular Elvis tribute returns

Wed, Oct 02, 2019 at 21:15
UK's favourite saxophonist Mr Courtney Pine CBE returns to Boisdale!

Thu, Oct 03, 2019 at 21:15
UK's favourite saxophonist Mr Courtney Pine CBE returns to Boisdale!

Fri, Oct 04, 2019 at 21:15
UK's favourite saxophonist Mr Courtney Pine CBE returns to Boisdale!

Sat, Oct 05, 2019 at 21:30
One of the brightest stars on the UK big band and swing scene!

Wed, Oct 09, 2019 at 21:15
All the way from the USA…

Thu 10 Oct at 18:30
The awards return for their fourth year

Sat, Oct 12, 2019 at 21:30
the timeless music of Bob ...

Mon, Oct 14, 2019 at 21:15
Rory Bremner is the UK’s leading comedy and satirical impressionist.

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 21:15
“Outstanding”, “Thinking About Your Love”, “Best of You” and “Tender ...

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 at 21:30
Freedom ’19: A Tribute to George Michael starring Wayne Dilks

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 at 21:15
A legendary voice in reggae history!

Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 21:15
The 1st Lady of Soul II Soul

Fri Oct 25 2019 at 21:45
The 1st Lady of Soul II Soul

Sat, Oct 26, 2019 at 21:30
A spectacular live tribute to ...

Sat, Nov 02, 2019 at 21:30
Elvis' greatest hits

Thu, Nov 7, 2019 at 21:15
Multi award winning artist 

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 at 21:45
Multi award winning artist 

Sat, Nov 09, 2019 at 21:30
Bee Gees classics

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at 21:30
Satisfaction guaranteed!

Wed, Nov 20, 2019 at 21:15
R&B Legend

Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 21:15
R&B Legend

Fri Nov 22, 2019 at 21:45
SOLD OUT!!!!!!

Sat, Nov 23, 2019 at 21:30
The much loved hits of Franki Valli and the Four Seasons

Fri Nov 29, 2019 at 21:30
Ray Charles Classics!

Sat, Nov 30, 2019 at 21:30
Janine sings the hits of Whitney Houston!

Mon, Dec 02, 2019 at 18:15
6th Annual Cigar Smoker of the ...

Tue 03 Dec 2019 at 21:45pm
The Best Christmas Party in Town!

Wed 04 Dec 2019 at 21:45pm
The Best Christmas Party in Town!

Thu 05 Dec 2019 at 21:15pm
The Best Christmas Party in Town!

Fri 06 Dec 2019 at 21:45pm
The Best Christmas Party in Town!

Sat 07 Dec 2019 at 21:45pm
The Best Christmas Party in Town!

Mon 09 Dec 2019 at 21:15pm
The Best Christmas Party in Town!

Tue 10 Dec 2019 at 21:15pm
The Best Christmas Party in Town!

Wed 11 Dec 2019 at 21:15pm
The Best Christmas Party in Town!

Thu 12 Dec 2019 at 21:15pm
The Best Christmas Party in Town!

Fri 13 Dec 2019 at 21:45pm
The Best Christmas Party in Town!

Sat 14 Dec 2019 at 21:45pm
The Best Christmas Party in Town!

Mon 16 Dec 2019 at 21:15pm
The Best Christmas Party in Town!

Tue 17 Dec 2019 at 21:15pm
The Best Christmas Party in Town!

Wed 18 Dec 2019 at 21:15pm
The Best Christmas Party in Town!

Thu 19 Dec 2019 at 21:15pm
The Best Christmas Party in Town!

Fri 20 Dec 2019 at 21:45pm
The Best Christmas Party in Town!

Sat 21 Dec 2019 at 21:45pm
The Best Christmas Party in Town!

Mon 23 Dec 2019 at 21:15pm
The Best Christmas Party in Town!

Tue 24 Dec 2019 at 21:15pm
The Best Christmas Party in Town!

Fri, Dec 27, 2019 at 21:45
The Best Christmas Party in Town!

Sat 28 Dec 2019 at 21:45pm
The Best Christmas Party in Town!

Mon 30 Dec 2019 at 21:15pm
The Best Christmas Party in Town!

Tue 31 Dec 2019 at 18:00pm
The Best NYE Party in Town!

Previous 1 Next 
Previous 1 Next 

Dates


Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<August 2019><<
August 2019
 MTWTFSS
31   1234
32567891011
3312131415161718
3419202122232425
35262728293031 
36       

HIGHLIGHTS



20190820
20191231

Canary Wharf

0
120

Search


Location:
Main Restaurant
Bar & Terrace
 
Session:
 
No of Guests:
Guests will be choosing from a slightly reduced a la carte menu
For tables over 6 please contact us for more information
Please select your dining time.
The dining time you have chosen requires you to purchase tickets for this live music show or event.

Jools Holland is our patron of music and we are very proud to present wonderful live music.

Performances start from
Tues-Thurs: 9:15pm; Fri-Sat: 9:45pm

The table booking time you have requested requires you to purchase a show package. To continue click here:

For dining only, with no view of the stage and no charge for live music please call the restaurant on 020 7715 5818.

To select an earlier time please click here:

Choose Another Time

Welcome to Boisdale of Canary Wharf.

Jools Holland is our patron of music and we are very proud to present wonderful live music.

Performances start from
Tues-Thurs: 9:15pm;Fri-Sat: 9:45pm

30 minutes after the start of the show a live music cover charge per guest will be added to your bill:
Tues-Thurs: £9:50; Fri-Sat:£12:50.

To confirm your booking please fill in the details below and click book.

If you anticipate staying later and wish to avoid this live music charge, please call our reservations team on 020 7715 5818.

Email address:
Title: First Name: Last Name:
Mobile No:
Comment: