BOOK A TABLE
Location:
Main Restaurant
Bar & Terrace
 
Session:
 
No of Guests:
Guests will be choosing from a slightly reduced a la carte menu
For tables over 14 please complete the online booking form by clicking Here and one of team will contact you shortly
Please select your dining time.

Live music starts: Mon: 8.00pm; Tue-Thurs: 9.15pm; Fri-Sat: 9.45pm

Please note there is a live music charge applicable, to view ticket options please see 'buy tickets'.

IF YOU DON'T REQUIRE LIVE MUSIC

please call 0207 715 5818 & ask for a table in another part of the restaurant.

Choose Another Time

Live music starts: Mon: 8.00pm; Tue-Thurs: 9.15pm; Fri-Sat: 9.45pm

Please note there is a live music charge applicable, to view ticket options please see 'buy tickets'.

IF YOU DON'T REQUIRE LIVE MUSIC

please call 0207 715 5818 & ask for a table in another part of the restaurant.

Email address:
First Name: Last Name:
Title::
Mobile No:
Comment:
Sat, Nov 17, 2018 at 21:45
Sherry, Walk Like A Man and December 1963 (Oh What A Night)

Sun, Nov 18, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Mon, Nov 19 at 21:15
Starring Omar, Don-E, Junior Giscombe & Noel McKoy

Tue, Nov 20 at 21.15
Starring Omar, Don-E, Junior Giscombe & Noel McKoy

Wed, 21 at 21.15
Starring Omar, Don-E, Junior Giscombe & Noel McKoy

Thur, Nov 22 at 21.15
Starring Omar, Don-E, Junior Giscombe & Noel McKoy

Fri, Nov 23 at 21.45
Starring Omar, Don-E, Junior Giscombe & Noel McKoy

Sat, Nov 24, 2018 at 21:45
Suspicious Minds, Burnin’ Love, Love Me Tender

Sun, Nov 25, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Tue, Nov 27, 2018 at 21:15
The best in Country and Americana Music

Wed, Nov 28, 2018 at 21:15
Singing timeless standards and classic jazz

Thu, Nov 29, 2018 at 21:15
Blues & Beyond With Blue The Bear

Fri, Nov 30, 2018 at 21:45
Hit the Road Jack, Hallelujah, I Love Her So, Georgia on My Mind,

Sat, Dec 01, 2018 at 21:45
* Fly Me To The Moon * The Lady Is a Tramp * 

Sun, Dec 02, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Mon Dec 03, 2018 at 18.00
THE VINA CARMEN CIGAR SMOKER OF THE YEAR DINNER 2018 

Tue, Dec 04, 2018 at 21:15
* Fly Me To The Moon * The Lady Is A Tramp * 

Wed, Dec 05, 2018 at 21:15
“Not to be missed,” The Evening Standard

Thu, Dec 06, 2018 at 21:15
“Charm and class rarely seen these days,” Alex Ferguson

Fri, Dec 07, 2018 at 21:45
* Fly Me To The Moon * The Lady Is A Tramp * 

Sat, Dec 08, 2018 at 21:45
* Fly Me To The Moon * The Lady Is A Tramp * 

Sun, Dec 09, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Mon, Dec 10, 2018 at 21:15
* Volare * That’s Amore * New York New York *

Tue, Dec 11, 2018 at 21:15
* Fly Me To The Moon * The Lady Is A Tramp * 

Wed, Dec 12, 2018 at 21:15
* Volare * That’s Amore * New York New York *

Thu, Dec 13, 2018 at 21:15
* Fly Me To The Moon * The Lady Is A Tramp * 

Fri, Dec 14, 2018 at 21:45
“Charm and class rarely seen these days,” Alex Ferguson

Sat, Dec 15, 2018 at 21:45
* Volare * That’s Amore * New York New York *

Sun, Dec 16, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Mon, Dec 17, 2018 at 21:15
“Charm and class rarely seen these days,” Alex Ferguson

Tue, Dec 18, 2018 at 21:15
* Fly Me To The Moon * The Lady Is A Tramp * 

Wed, Dec 19, 2018 at 21:15
“Not to be missed,” The Evening Standard

Thu, Dec 20, 2018 at 21:15
* Volare * That’s Amore * New York New York *

Fri, Dec 21, 2018 at 21:45
* Fly Me To The Moon * The Lady Is A Tramp * 

Sat, Dec 22, 2018 at 21:45
* Fly Me To The Moon * The Lady Is A Tramp * Volare * That’s Amore * ...

Sun, Dec 23, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Mon, Dec 24, 2018 at 18:00
Happy Christmas!

Tue, Dec 25, 2018 at 18:00
Happy Christmas!

Wed, Dec 26, 2018 at 18:00
Happy Christmas!

Thu, Dec 27, 2018 at 21:15
* Fly Me To The Moon * The Lady Is A Tramp * 

Fri, Dec 28, 2018 at 21:45
* Volare * That’s Amore * New York New York *

Sat, Dec 29, 2018 at 21:45
“Not to be missed,” The Evening Standard

Sun, Dec 30, 2018 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Mon, Dec 31, 2018 at 22:00
Suspicious Minds, Burnin’ Love, Love Me Tender,

Fri, Jan 04, 2019 at 21:45
Classic Soul Night

Sat, Jan 05, 2019 at 21:45
Tribute to Buena Vista Social Club

Sun, Jan 06, 2019 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Mon, Jan 07, 2019 at 21:15
Rebecca is back with this intimate two week residency

Tue, Jan 08, 2019 at 21:15
Rebecca is back with this intimate two week residency

Wed, Jan 09, 2019 at 21:15
Rebecca is back with this intimate two week residency

Thu, Jan 10, 2019 at 21:15
Rebecca is back with this intimate two week residency

Fri, Jan 11, 2019 at 21:4
Rebecca is back with this intimate two week residency

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 at 21:45
The Rod Stewart Story

Sun, Jan 13, 2019 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Mon, Jan 14, 2019 at 21:15
Rebecca is back with this intimate two week residency

Tue, Jan 15, 2019 at 21:15
Rebecca is back with this intimate two week residency

Wed, Jan 16, 2019 at 21:15
Rebecca is back with this intimate two week residency

Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 21:15
Rebecca is back with this intimate two week residency

Fri, Jan 18, 2019 at 21:45
Rebecca is back with this intimate two week residency

Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 21:45
The UK’s number 1 tribute to the Nutty Boys

Sun, Jan 20, 2019 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Wed, Jan 23 at 21.15
X Factor Operatic Sensation Tre Amici

Thu, Jan 24, 2019 at 21:15
Frank and Dean’s Hootenanny
 

Fri, Jan 25, 2019 at 21:45
Frank and Dean’s Hootenanny
 

Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 21:45
Frank and Dean’s Hootenanny

Sun, Jan 27, 2019 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Fri, Feb 01, 2019 at 21:45
Motown, Atlantic and Stax ...

Sun, Feb 03, 2019 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Fri, Feb 08, 2019 at 21:45
Hit the Road Jack, Hallelujah, I Love Her So, Georgia on My Mind,

Sat, Feb 09, 2019 at 21:45
Sinatra Jukebox and Nat King Cole's Centenary Celebration

Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Thu, Feb 14, 2019 at 21:15
Barry White: Love God of Soul: Starring Shenton Dixon
...

Fri, Feb 15, 2019 at 21:45
Barry White: Love God of Soul: Starring Shenton Dixon

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 21:45
Elton John’s Greatest Hits

Sun, Feb 17, 2019 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at 21:45
FEATURING THE BOHEMIANS

Sun, Feb 24, 2019 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Fri, Mar 01, 2019 at 21:45
The Hits of Whitney Houston ft Janine Johnson

Sun, Mar 03, 2019 at 13:00

An 18-hour slow roast rib of Aberdeenshire beef is the ...


Fri, Mar 08, 2019 at 21:45
Earth, Wind and Fire's Greatest Hits: featuring Serpentine Fire

Sat, Mar 09, 2019 at 21:45

 


Sun, Mar 10, 2019 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 21:45
Swing Easy with Atila

Sun, Mar 17, 2019 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Sun, Mar 24, 2019 at 13:00
The best in swinging classic jazz

Previous 1 2 Next 
Previous 1 2 Next 

Dates


Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<November 2018><<
November 2018
 MTWTFSS
44   1234
45567891011
4612131415161718
4719202122232425
482627282930  
49       

HIGHLIGHTS



20181117
20190707

Canary Wharf

0
90

Search


Location:
Main Restaurant
Bar & Terrace
 
Session:
 
No of Guests:
Guests will be choosing from a slightly reduced a la carte menu
For tables over 6 please contact us for more information
Please select your dining time.
The dining time you have chosen requires you to purchase tickets for this live music show or event.

Jools Holland is our patron of music and we are very proud to present wonderful live music.

Performances start from
Tues-Thurs: 9:15pm; Fri-Sat: 9:45pm

The table booking time you have requested requires you to purchase a show package. To continue click here:

For dining only, with no view of the stage and no charge for live music please call the restaurant on 020 7715 5818.

To select an earlier time please click here:

Choose Another Time

Welcome to Boisdale of Canary Wharf.

Jools Holland is our patron of music and we are very proud to present wonderful live music.

Performances start from
Tues-Thurs: 9:15pm;Fri-Sat: 9:45pm

30 minutes after the start of the show a live music cover charge per guest will be added to your bill:
Tues-Thurs: £9:50; Fri-Sat:£12:50.

To confirm your booking please fill in the details below and click book.

If you anticipate staying later and wish to avoid this live music charge, please call our reservations team on 020 7715 5818.

Email address:
Title: First Name: Last Name:
Mobile No:
Comment: