Dates


Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<October 2016><<
October 2016
 MTWTFSS
40     12
413456789
4210111213141516
4317181920212223
4424252627282930
4531      

HIGHLIGHTS

Search


Sat, October 01, 2016 at 21:45

 The very best Prince tribute featuring all the hits.

This ...

Sun, October 02, 2016 at 13:00
 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.
Mon, October 03, 2016 at 20:00
Mellow blues for a Monday
Tue, October 04, 2016 at 21:15

"Infectious feel-good vibe" London Jazz Review

Wed, October 05, 2016 at 21:15
The best Ray Charles tribute plus extra goodies
Thu, October 06, 2016 at 21:15
Ray Charles classics alongside a choice selection of soul and swing ...
Fri, October 07, 2016 at 21:45
Rock to Reggae, Soul to Pop from this killer combo.
Sat, October 08, 2016 at 21:45
Classics from the Rat Pack and more.
Sun, October 09, 2016 at 13:00
 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.
Mon, October 10, 2016 at 20:00
A mellow blend of blues, boogie-woogie and jukebox classics.
Tue, October 11, 2016 at 21:15
This incredible virtuoso plays boogie-woogie and blues like a demon.
Wed, October 12, 2016 at 21:15
Dazzling piano playing from this Swiss beauty.
Thu, October 13, 2016 at 21:15
Boogie-woogie heaven and the very best in blues.
Fri, October 14, 2016 at 21:45
Soul classics from this stunning soul diva and her great band.
Sat, October 15, 2016 at 21:45
This fantastic show returns to Boisdale
Sun, October 16, 2016 at 13:00
 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.
Mon, October 17, 2016 at 20:00

A mellow blend of blues, boogie-woogie and jukebox classic

Tue, October 18, 2016 at 21:15
La Vie En Rose, Autumn Leaves, Formidable and more
Wed, October 19, 2016 at 21:15
The music of Edith Piaf alongside stars of Parisian chanson and jazz
Thu, October 20, 2016 at 21:15
The magnificent Piaf and more in this great show
Fri, October 21, 2016 at 21:45
The ultimate party band is back!
Sat, October 22, 2016 at 21:45
Pitch perfect harmonies and superb covers of the greatest hits.
Sun, October 23, 2016 at 13:00
 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.
Mon, October 24, 2016 at 20:00
Great songs, beautifully sung, superbly played
Tue, October 25, 2016 at 21:15
Miss Poole turns up the heat with a sultry night of jazz.
Wed, October 26, 2016 at 21:15
Cry Me A River, Fever and more.
Thu, October 27, 2016 at 21:15
Highly entertaining and ravishingly musical.
Fri, October 28, 2016 at 21:45
"Wayne's voice is simply breathtaking.” Livemusic.fm
Sat, October 29, 2016 at 21:45
The return of this hugely entertaining act that triumphed last year.
Sun, October 30, 2016 at 13:00
 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.
Mon, October 31, 2016 at 20:00
Mellow blues for a Monday.
Tue, November 01, 2016 at 21:15
Feeling Good, Mr Bojangles, My Baby Just Cares and more.
Wed, November 02, 2016 at 21:15
"Fletcher has heart  - she's the real deal" John Fordham
Thu, November 03, 2016 at 21:15
Liz has the perfect voice to pay homage to the unique music of Nina ...
Fri, November 04, 2016 at 21:45
Sensational 10 piece plays the greatest vintage soul.
Sat, November 05, 2016 at 21:45
The no.1 jump jivers and their spectacular show are back!
Sun, November 06, 2016 at 13:00
 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.
Tue, November 08, 2016 at 21:15
"Vimala is sensational." - The Arts Desk.
Wed, November 09, 2016 at 21:15
"Compelling stage presence"  London Jazz
Thu, November 10, 2016 at 21:15
The songs of Billie Holiday, Dinah Washington and many more
Fri, November 11, 2016 at 21:45
This great show won 2016’s National Tribute Music Awards.
Sat, November 12, 2016 at 21:45
This fantastic show always sells out so book well in advance!
Sun, November 13, 2016 at 13:00
 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.
Mon, November 14, 2016 at 20:00

A mellow blend of blues, boogie-woogie and jukebox classic

Tue, November 15, 2016 at 21:15
Bringing the Cuban sunshine to a November night
Wed, November 16, 2016 at 21:15
A Cuban spectacular celebrating the multi million selling album.
Thu, November 17, 2016 at 21:15
The crème de la crème of Cuba's expat musicians
Fri, November 18, 2016 at 21:45
Don't miss this fantastic band  - a Boisdale favourite.
Sat, November 19, 2016 at 21:45
A great band plays all the Buddy Holly classics
Sun, November 20, 2016 at 13:00
 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.
Mon, November 21, 2016 at 20:00
Mellow blues for a Monday.
Tue, November 22, 2016 at 21:15
The crème de la crème of Cuba's expat musicians.
Wed, November 23, 2016 at 21:15
A Cuban spectacular celebrating the multi million selling album
Thu, November 24, 2016 at 21:15
Bringing the Cuban sunshine to a November night
Fri, November 25, 2016 at 21:45
I Got a Woman, Hit the Road Jack and all the hits
Sat, November 26, 2016 at 21:45
A quartet of terrific singers sing the much loved hits
Sun, November 27, 2016 at 13:00
 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.
Mon, November 28, 2016 at 20:00
A mellow blend of blues, boogie-woogie and jukebox classics
Tue, November 29, 2016 at 21:15
The music of Dinah Washington, Etta James and more
Wed, November 30, 2016 at 21:15
"The whole package, from head to toe ”
Thu, December 01, 2016 at 21:00
Iain Mackenzie and Steve Pert are back in town as Frank and Dean
Fri, December 02, 2016 at 21:45
The U.K.s greatest Madness tribute.  Don't miss!
Sat, December 03, 2016 at 21:45
The boys kick off another year of merry mayhem
Sun, December 04, 2016 at 13:00
 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.
Mon, December 05, 2016 at 20:00
Boisdale's Boogie bad boy is back!
Tue, December 06, 2016 at 21:00
Ring a ding ding - let's get Christmas swingin'
Wed, December 07, 2016 at 21:00
Have a cool Yule with the swingiest, zingiest twosome in town
Thu, December 08, 2016 at 21:00
The Rat Pack are back!
Fri, December 09, 2016 at 21:45
Frank and Dean meet Tom Jones and Elvis - the best show in town
Sat, December 10, 2016 at 21:45
Vegas comes to Canary Wharf for Christmas
Sun, December 11, 2016 at 13:00
 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.
Tue, December 13, 2016 at 21:00
Have a cool Yule with the swingiest, zingiest twosome in town
Wed, December 14, 2016 at 21:00

The Rat Pack are back!

Thu, December 15, 2016 at 21:00
Frank and Dean meet Tom Jones and Elvis - zowee!
Fri, December 16, 2016 at 21:45
Vegas comes to Canary Wharf for Christmas
Sat, December 17, 2016 at 21:45
Ring a ding ding - let's get Christmas swingin'
Sun, December 18, 2016 at 13:00
 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.
Mon, December 19, 2016 at 20:00
Reuben kicks off a week of soul spectaculars
Tue, December 20, 2016 at 21:00
The first of four nights of the ultimate party band
Wed, December 21, 2016 at 21:00
Floor filling soul classics -all killer and no filler
Thu, December 22, 2016 at 21:00
Get down and boogie with the best band in town
Fri, December 23, 2016 at 21:45
Jaelee and the boys whip it up one more time
Sat, December 24, 2016 at 00:00
Closed for Bank Holiday
Sun, December 25, 2016 at 00:00
Closed for Bank Holiday
Mon, December 26, 2016 at 00:00
Closed for Bank Holiday
Tue, December 27, 2016 at 00:00
Closed for Bank Holiday
Wed, December 28, 2016 at 21:15
Mellow jazz and blues to melt your Christmas hangover
Thu, December 29, 2016 at 21:15
A cool cocktail of cool jazz and rolling feel good blues
Fri, December 30, 2016 at 21:45
TJ and his band takes the temperature up as the year winds down.