Dates


Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<August 2016><<
August 2016
 MTWTFSS
31       
321234567
33891011121314
3415161718192021
3522232425262728
36293031    

HIGHLIGHTS

Search


Wed, August 24, 2016 at 21:15

A great voice and a superb trombonist too

 

Chris ...

Thu, August 25, 2016 at 21:15

The very best of Sinatra and much more.

 

Chris ...

Fri, August 26, 2016 at 21:45

"Rhythmic, fluid and above all, very exciting." Blues Magazine ...

Sat, August 27, 2016 at 21:45

Always a sell-out so book soon!

 

Atila’s ...

Sun, August 28, 2016 at 13:00

 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.

...
Mon, August 29, 2016
CLOSED FOR SUMMER BANK HOLIDAY
Tue, August 30, 2016 at 21:15

 "Stunning vocal range,  he swings too! A real treat."  BBC Radio ...

Wed, August 31, 2016 at 21:15

 Bublé, Nat King Cole, Dean, Sammy and more!
...

Thu, September 01, 2016 at 21:15

 "The Welsh wonder who is the new Tom Jones"

 Jeff Hooper ...

Fri, September 02, 2016 at 21:45

“Delicate, smooth, cheeky and talented” Radio 1Xtra

 

...
Sat, September 03, 2016 at 21:45

Superb hot jazz and sweet music from the 20s and 30s.

...
Sun, September 04, 2016 at 13:00

 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.

...
Mon, September 05, 2016 at 20:00

 A mellow blend of blues, boogie-woogie and jukebox classics

...
Tue, September 06, 2016 at 21:15

Spicy organ led trio plays laid back soul and funk

Soul ...

Wed, September 07, 2016 at 21:15

 Spicy organ led trio plays laid back soul and funk

 Soul ...

Thu, September 08, 2016 at 21:15

 Spicy organ led trio plays laid back soul and funk

Soul ...

Fri, September 09, 2016 at 21:45

Dynamic 10 piece plays Motown, Northern Soul and Stax hits

...
Sat, September 10, 2016 at 21:45

The hit show from Suspiciously Elvis is back! 

An awesome ...

Sun, September 11, 2016 at 13:00

 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.

...
Mon, September 12, 2016 at 20:00

 Great songs, beautifully sung, superbly played.

Perfect ...

Tue, September 13, 2016 at 21:15

“A captivating, seemingly effortless soulful voice.” Kiss FM

...
Wed, September 14, 2016 at 21:15

“Vimala Rowe is Sensational.” The Arts Desk

The timeless ...

Thu, September 15, 2016 at 21:15

"Compelling stage presence"  London Jazz ...

Fri, September 16, 2016 at 21:45

 Electrifying vocalist   "Classy retro-soul"  The Guardian

...
Sat, September 17, 2016 at 21:45

 "A Joyous Delight" Daily Telegraph

 

Ray and the ...

Sun, September 18, 2016 at 13:00

 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.

...
Mon, September 19, 2016 at 20:00

 A mellow blend of blues, boogie-woogie and jukebox classics 

...
Tue, September 20, 2016 at 21:15

Shane is  “Vibrant, charismatic and instantly likeable"  

...
Wed, September 21, 2016 at 21:15

Shane sings Frank, Sammy, Dean and more.
 

Shane ...

Thu, September 22, 2016 at 21:15

 Classics from the Rat Pack and more.

 

hane ...

Fri, September 23, 2016 at 21:45

  "infectious feel-good vibe" London Jazz Review

 

...
Sat, September 24, 2016 at 21:45

 The greatest Elton John tribute in the world

Some look ...

Sun, September 25, 2016 at 13:00

 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.

...
Mon, September 26, 2016 at 20:00

 Great songs, beautifully sung, superbly played.

 

...
Tue, September 27, 2016 at 21:15

Mellow blues from the young master and his great band.

...
Wed, September 28, 2016 at 21:15

 Mellow blues from the young master and his great band.

...
Thu, September 29, 2016 at 21:30

The Boisdale Jazz, Blues, & Soul Awards  hosted by Jools Holland ...

Fri, September 30, 2016 at 21:45

Fantastic soul band fast becoming a Boisdale favourite

...
Sat, October 01, 2016 at 21:45

 The very best Prince tribute featuring all the hits.

This ...

Sat, October 15, 2016 at 21:45
This fantastic show returns to Boisdale
Sat, October 29, 2016 at 21:45
A great band plays all the Buddy Holly classics