Dates


Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<January 2017><<
January 2017
 MTWTFSS
53      1
22345678
39101112131415
416171819202122
523242526272829
63031     

HIGHLIGHTS


Search


Wed, January 18, 2017 at 21:15
"A rising star both here and in New York” The Independent
Thu, January 19, 2017 at 21:15
Classic jazz with a delicious twist.
Fri, January 20, 2017 at 21:45

"A real treat, a breath of fresh air' Blues and Soul Magazine

Sat, January 21, 2017 at 21:45

An infectious blend of rock'n' roll, R&B and soul.

Sun, January 22, 2017 at 13:00
 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.
Mon, January 23, 2017 at 20:00
Mellow blues for a Monday
Tue, January 24, 2017 at 21:15
Bob augments the band tonight for a Burns Night eve.
Wed, January 25, 2017 at 21:15
The best Burns Night celebration in town
Thu, January 26, 2017 at 21:15
The finest Scottish food, whisky galore and a great band too!
Fri, January 27, 2017 at 21:45
Our final night of Scottish frolics!
Sat, January 28, 2017 at 21:45
All your favourite Four Seasons hits.
Sun, January 29, 2017 at 13:00
 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.
Mon, January 30, 2017 at 20:00
 A mellow blend of blues, boogie-woogie and jukebox classics.
Tue, January 31, 2017 at 21:15
Dom plays Dr John, Allan Toussaint and more.
Wed, February 01, 2017 at 21:15

“I can’t hold a candle to this guy” Jamie Cullum

Thu, February 02, 2017 at 21:15
The best New Orleans band in town.
Fri, February 03, 2017 at 21:45
Sensational young 8 piece with a great horn section
Sat, February 04, 2017 at 21:45
"Absolutely Brilliant"  Simon Cowell
Sun, February 05, 2017 at 13:00
 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.
Tue, February 07, 2017 at 21:15
'Vimala Rowe is sensational' The Arts Desk.
Wed, February 08, 2017 at 21:15
Billie Holiday, Dinah Washington, Ella Fitzgerald and more.
Thu, February 09, 2017 at 21:15
"One of the best young vocal talents to emerge in recent years."
Fri, February 10, 2017 at 19.00
Presenting Whoppi Goldberg the Boisdale 'Woman Of The Year'
Sat, February 11, 2017 at 21:45
The greatest hits of the legendary Latin Rock band
Sun, February 12, 2017 at 13:00
 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.
Tue, February 14, 2017 at 21:15
Beautiful music in a romantic setting for Valentine’s Night.
Wed, February 15, 2017 at 21:15
Charlie swings and sings jazz favourites and pop classics
Thu, February 16, 2017 at 21:15
Charlie leads her great band from her big bad bass
Fri, February 17, 2017 at 21:45
The seductive sounds of the great FiL Straughan
Sat, February 18, 2017 at 21:45
Romantic Sinatra with a swinging band and string quartet.
Sun, February 19, 2017 at 13:00
 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.
Tue, February 21, 2017 at 21:15
The Joint is Jumping with Spats Langham’s swinging band
Wed, February 22, 2017 at 21:15
Featuring the UKs premier stride pianist Keith Nichols.
Thu, February 23, 2017 at 21:15
Ain't Misbehavin', Honeysuckle Rose and many more.
Fri, February 24, 2017 at 21:45
All the greatest Motown hits and more.
Sat, February 25, 2017 at 21:45
The greatest band in pop history lives again
Sun, February 26, 2017 at 13:00
The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.
Tue, February 28, 2017 at 21:15
The ultimate hits from Frank, Sammy, Dean and the gang.
Wed, March 01, 2017 at 21:15
Hampsheir is a natural performer.” The Upcoming
Thu, March 02, 2017 at 21:15
“Vibrant, charismatic and instantly likeable".
Fri, March 03, 2017 at 21:45
Three bad girls and a groove you can’t resist!
Sat, March 04, 2017 at 21:45
Rhiannon, Don't Stop, Dreams and more.
Sun, March 05, 2017 at 13:00
 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.
Tue, March 07, 2017 at 21:15
Slow burning mellow funk and soul
Wed, March 08, 2017 at 21:15
The sounds of Booker T and the M.G.'s and more.
Thu, March 09, 2017 at 21:15
Sunny, Monkey Man, Love The One You're With and more.
Fri, March 10, 2017 at 21:45
The best party band on the planet!
Sat, March 11, 2017 at 21:45
"A Wonderful Woman, A Wonderful Voice" - Jools Holland
Sun, March 12, 2017 at 13:00
 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.
Tue, March 14, 2017 at 21:15
Mellow magic from this sizzling trio.
Wed, March 15, 2017 at 21:15
Mellow grooves create a little mid-week magic.
Thu, March 16, 2017 at 21:15
Satisfaction, Use Me, Come Together and more.
Fri, March 17, 2017 at 21:45
Don't miss this fantastic band - a Boisdale favourite.
Sat, March 18, 2017 at 21:45
The best Elvis show in town returns!
Sun, March 19, 2017 at 13:00
 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.
Tue, March 21, 2017 at 21:15
Mellow classics from the veteran blues masters.
Wed, March 22, 2017 at 21:15
A masterful mix from Muddy Waters to Chuck Berry.
Thu, March 23, 2017 at 21:15
The music of B.B. King and more.
Fri, March 24, 2017 at 21:45
Superb young singer and her great band return.
Sat, March 25, 2017 at 21:45
The son of Muddy Waters returns with his great band
Sun, March 26, 2017 at 13:00
The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.
Tue, March 28, 2017 at 21:15
Mellow classics from the veteran blues masters.
Wed, March 29, 2017 at 21:15
A mellow mix of classic blues from the 50s and 60s
Thu, March 30, 2017 at 21:15
A jukebox full of vintage blues and  R&B.
Fri, March 31, 2017 at 21:45
I Gotta Woman, Georgia, What I Say and more.
Sat, April 01, 2017 at 21:45
Space Oddity, Jean Genie, Let's Dance and more.
Sun, April 02, 2017 at 13:00
 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.
Tue, April 04, 2017 at 21:15
The glorious swinging music of 1930s Paris.
Wed, April 05, 2017 at 21:15
The music of Django Reinhardt and Stephane Grapelli lives on.
Thu, April 06, 2017 at 21:15
I Love Paris, C'est Magnifique, C'est si Bon et plus.
Fri, April 07, 2017 at 21:45
Otis Redding, Wilson Pickett, James Brown and more.
Sat, April 08, 2017 at 21:45
Non-stop hits in this superb tribute show.
Sun, April 09, 2017 at 13:00
 The best Sunday roast in London plus superb classic jazz.
Tue, April 11, 2017 at 21:15
The glorious swinging music of 1930s Paris.
Wed, April 12, 2017 at 21:15
I Love Paris, C'est Magnifique, C'est si Bon et plus.
Thu, April 13, 2017 at 21:15
Nuages, Swing 42, Minor Swing, C'est si Bon and more
Sat, April 15, 2017 at 21:45
A night of glorious traditional Cuban Son.
Sun, April 16, 2017 at 13:00

The best Sunday roast in London plus superb ...

Tue, April 18, 2017 at 21:15
Winner of Boisdale's Blues singer 2016 award